BiltRx vs Näky
BiltRx costs $20 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
BiltRx
Best for: moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
Visit BiltRx →If you are choosing between BiltRx and Näky, the first difference is cost: BiltRx is $20 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. BiltRx leads our six-part score, 8.3 to 6.3.
BiltRx vs Näky price
BiltRx is the cheaper way in: $125 a month against $145 a month at Näky. That is $20 less each month (14% lower), or about $240 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at BiltRx ($125 a month vs $145 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at BiltRx ($129 a month vs $295 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections and brand-name pens.
Where each one treats patients
Neither BiltRx nor Näky publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
BiltRx
starting price per month
starting price per month
flat rate, brand Zepbound
flat rate, brand Wegovy
Näky
What each price covers
Both prices cover shipping.
BiltRx's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which Näky does not claim.
BiltRx is silent on lab work and coaching.
Näky is silent on the clinician visit, the medication itself, lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Näky confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
BiltRx
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Näky
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Not stated
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, BiltRx scores 8.3 and Näky 6.3 out of 10.
BiltRx is stronger on value (9.8 vs 6.8), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.
BiltRx
8.3/10
Näky
6.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither BiltRx nor Näky has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | BiltRx | Näky |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$125/mo | $145/mo |
| Features | 7 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About BiltRx
Among the lowest published prices: 125 dollars per month to start for compounded semaglutide, 129 dollars for compounded tirzepatide. Brands run far higher, at 1,449 dollars for Ozempic, 1,849 dollars for Wegovy, and from 1,499 dollars for Mounjaro or Zepbound. Southend Pharmacy and Boothwyn are the 503A compounders the site names, both US-licensed. This platform covers weight loss, aesthetics, and health for women and men, and holds LegitScript verification and HIPAA compliance.
Read our full BiltRx review →About Näky
Pricing at steady state stays behind the intake. Näky holds LegitScript approval and sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, adds an oral semaglutide drops product that few others carry, runs a GLP-1 microdose program separately, and offers NAD+ and Sermorelin on top. Getting started means a 3-minute assessment online, after which a licensed provider returns a treatment plan the same day. For the oral line a NAKY10 promo code is referenced.
Read our full Näky review →Pros & Cons
BiltRx
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $125 a month, 32% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $129 a month, 48% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to BiltRx
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Näky
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $145 a month, 22% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Näky
Watch-outs
- Tirzepatide costs $295 a month, 18% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
BiltRx wins this one, 8.3 to 6.3, above all for moving between compounded and brand without changing seller. It also costs $20 less each month than Näky.
Choose BiltRx if…
You want moving between compounded and brand without changing seller and an opening price near $125 a month.
Choose Näky if…
You want broader feature coverage and an opening price near $145 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Luvo Health
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $249/mo
Get started →BiltRx vs Näky: FAQ
Close alternatives to BiltRx and Näky
- BiltRx vs Ark Health
- BiltRx vs AgelessRx
- BiltRx vs NuvaHealth
- Näky vs altRX
- Näky vs Gala
- Näky vs Sprout Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.