Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs Fitness RX

Belle Health and Fitness RX both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Belle Health logo

Belle Health

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

Visit Belle Health →
VS
Fitness RX logo

Fitness RX

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: semaglutide at $119/month, 55% below the typical price

Visit Fitness RX →

If you are choosing between Belle Health and Fitness RX, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Fitness RX leads our six-part score, 8.4 to 8.3. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Belle Health vs Fitness RX price

Fitness RX only publishes an introductory price, $119 for the first month, and does not say what month two costs. Belle Health lists $119 a month. Until Fitness RX posts a standing rate, the two numbers are not a like-for-like comparison.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $119 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Fitness RX ($119 for the first month vs $199 a month on a prepaid plan).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Belle Health lists 50 states, and Fitness RX does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Belle Health

Flat-rate (all doses)Compounded
$119/mo
semaglutide
Flat-rate (all doses, 3-month bundle)Compounded
$199/mo
tirzepatide

Fitness RX

$119/mo all-in (incl. medication; promo)Compounded
$119/mo
semaglutide
$119/mo all-in (incl. medication; promo)Compounded
$119/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Belle Health's price also covers coaching, which Fitness RX does not claim.

Belle Health is silent on lab work.

Fitness RX is silent on lab work and coaching.

Belle Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Fitness RX

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Fitness RX scores 8.4 and Belle Health 8.3 out of 10.

Belle Health is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (8.5 vs 7.0).

Fitness RX is stronger on value (10.0 vs 8.2) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.5).

Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.

How we score

Belle Health

8.3/10

Overall

Fitness RX

8.4/10

Value25%

8.2A
vs
B
10.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Belle Health has an FDA warning letter on record.

Fitness RX has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBelle HealthFitness RX
Starting Price$119/mo$119 first month
Features6 features✓8 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Belle Health

Belle Health sells compounded semaglutide at $119/month and compounded tirzepatide at $199/month, both on a 3-month bundle. Pricing is flat: the monthly cost is the same at every dose, with no escalation surcharge as you titrate up. The platform is national and direct-to-consumer, includes free weekly registered-dietitian sessions, and names its compounding pharmacy partners openly.

Read our full Belle Health review →

About Fitness RX

Fitness RX charges $119/mo, and that figure carries the medication, 1:1 physician consults and messaging without limit; an intro promo takes $100 off for life. Its plan runs three phases and welds fitness and nutrition coaching onto the drug. Both GLP-1 routes are sold, compounded injectable and sublingual semaglutide or tirzepatide, and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound. Terms, Privacy and data-privacy pages are up, with a link out to LegitScript verification. Neither the compounder nor the legal entity is identified.

Read our full Fitness RX review →

Pros & Cons

Belle Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $119 a month, 36% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Belle Health a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Fitness RX

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $119 a month, 36% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $119 a month, 52% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fitness RX

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Fitness RX

Fitness RX wins this one, 8.4 to 8.3, above all for semaglutide at $119/month, 55% below the typical price. Belle Health fits better if semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price is your priority.

Choose Belle Health if…

You want semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price and an opening price near $119 a month.

Choose Fitness RX if…

You want semaglutide at $119/month, 55% below the typical price.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.4

ShedRx

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

9.0

bmiMD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

Belle Health vs Fitness RX: FAQ

We cannot say for certain. Fitness RX shows $119 for the first month but no ongoing rate; Belle Health charges $119 a month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Belle Health lists 50 states; Fitness RX does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping. Only Belle Health includes coaching.
Belle Health has one FDA warning letter on record. Fitness RX has none.
No. Neither Belle Health nor Fitness RX pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.