Belle Health vs Docberry
Belle Health has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026. Docberry has none. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Belle Health costs $3,996 less a year at standing rates: $249 a month against $582 a month at Docberry.
The record
Belle Health / Docberry
Featured pick (affiliate partner)
Belle Health
7.7/10
Docberry
7.2/10
- BPI Labs503B
- Hillstone Pharmacytype not stated
- The Pharmacy Hub503A
- and 2 more
- Olympia Pharmaceuticals503A and 503B
Belle Health is our featured pick on this page because it is an affiliate partner: we are paid if you sign up through our link. Docberry pays us nothing. The scores are computed the same way for both and are shown as computed (Belle Health 7.7, Docberry 7.2). How we are paid
What the record shows
- 01
Belle Health has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026. Docberry has none.
- 02
Belle Health names five pharmacies. Docberry names Olympia Pharmaceuticals, a 503A and 503B pharmacy.
- 03
On compounded tirzepatide injection, Belle Health costs $3,996 less a year at standing rates: $249 a month against $582 a month at Docberry.
- 04
Belle Health lists all 50 states. Docberry publishes no state list.
- 05
Belle Health states you can cancel at any time; Docberry does not state its cancellation terms.
Prices and terms, product by product
A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.
Belle Health
Docberry
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$199/mo
plan terms unclear; not compared
$249/moLower
$2,988 a year
$582/mo
$6,984 a year
Read off each seller’s own pages. Belle Health: October 17, 2026. Docberry: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.
The case for each
The case for Belle Health
7.7/10- $3,996 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
- States you can cancel at any time
- Open FDA warning letter, February 20, 2026
Scores
Belle Health 7.7 · Docberry 7.2 out of 10. Six weighted parts.
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method
Belle Health vs Docberry: questions
Other sellers we are paid by
Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.
- bmiMD8.2
From $129/mo prepaid
Visit site - RxSpan MD7.9
From $249/mo
Visit site - Luvo Health7.7
From $179/mo
Visit site
Sellers closest to these two
- Belle Health vs Hers
- Belle Health vs Curex
- Belle Health vs HumeCare+
- Belle Health vs Ascend Vitality
- Docberry vs Hers
- Docberry vs Curex
Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register