Belle Health vs Hers
Belle Health has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026. Hers has an open FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025. On compounded semaglutide injection, the standing prices are within $1 a month of each other: $199 at Belle Health and $199 at Hers.
The record
Belle Health / Hers
Featured pick (affiliate partner)
Belle Health
7.7/10
Hers
6.8/10
- BPI Labs503B
- Hillstone Pharmacytype not stated
- The Pharmacy Hub503A
- and 2 more
- Apostrophe Pharmacy LLCtype not stated
- XeCare LLCtype not stated
- MedisourceRx503B
Belle Health is our featured pick on this page because it is an affiliate partner: we are paid if you sign up through our link. Hers pays us nothing. The scores are computed the same way for both and are shown as computed (Belle Health 7.7, Hers 6.8). How we are paid
What the record shows
- 01
Belle Health has an open FDA warning letter dated February 20, 2026. Hers has an open FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025.
- 02
Belle Health names five pharmacies. Hers names three pharmacies.
- 03
On compounded semaglutide injection, the standing prices are within $1 a month of each other: $199 at Belle Health and $199 at Hers.
- 04
Only Belle Health lists a price for compounded tirzepatide injection. Only Hers lists a price for brand-name tirzepatide pen.
Prices and terms, product by product
A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.
Belle Health
Hers
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$249/mo
$2,988 a year
$299/mo
medication only, membership extra; not compared
Read off each seller’s own pages. Belle Health: October 17, 2026. Hers: September 28, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.
The case for each
The case for Belle Health
7.7/10- Sells compounded tirzepatide injection, which Hers does not price
- Price includes clinician visits and coaching
- Open FDA warning letter, February 20, 2026
The case for Hers
6.8/10- Sells brand-name tirzepatide pen, which Belle Health does not price
- Open FDA warning letter, September 9, 2025
- Price leaves out clinician visits and coaching
Scores
Belle Health 7.7 · Hers 6.8 out of 10. Six weighted parts.
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method
Belle Health vs Hers: questions
Other sellers we are paid by
Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.
- MyDrHank6.4
From $171/mo prepaid
Visit site - SkinnyRx5.5
From $1,400/mo
Visit site - Eden8.7
From $99/mo
Visit site
Sellers closest to these two
- Belle Health vs Curex
- Belle Health vs HumeCare+
- Belle Health vs Ascend Vitality
- Hers vs Noom
- Hers vs Gala
- Hers vs Fridays
Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register
Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks