Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Auren Rx vs Longevixx

Auren Rx and Longevixx sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Auren Rx logo

Auren Rx

7.5
★★★★☆3.8/5

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRX

Visit Auren Rx →
VS
Longevixx logo

Longevixx

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit Longevixx →

If you are choosing between Auren Rx and Longevixx, price alone will not settle it. Auren Rx leads our six-part score, 7.5 to 7.1.

Auren Rx vs Longevixx price

Auren Rx and Longevixx start at the same figure, $129 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Medications and formats

Longevixx lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Auren Rx does not name its drug.

On format, Auren Rx posts no priced format, while Longevixx prices compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Auren Rx lists 50 states, and Longevixx lists 50 states.

They overlap in 50 states.

Pricing

Auren Rx

Standard GLP-1 track, auto-refill membershipCompounded
$259/mo
semaglutide

$259/mo on Subscribe & save with pause or cancel anytime; $299/mo if you take the no-commitment monthly plan instead. Medication and pharmacy fulfillment are included in the membership fee when using the Auren Rx Pharmacy Network.

Standard GLP-1 track, auto-refill membershipCompounded
$259/mo
tirzepatide

Same plan price as semaglutide; the physician selects the molecule. $299/mo on the no-commitment monthly plan.

Microdose GLP-1 track, low-dose metabolic supportCompounded
$129/mo

$129/mo on Subscribe & save, $149/mo no-commitment. The site does not state which molecule the microdose track uses.

Longevixx

GLP-1 microdose protocol, any dosage (lower-dose program; molecule not named on the site)Compounded
$129/mo

Cheapest program on the post-eligibility menu; the site does not name which GLP-1 molecule the microdose uses.

Any dosage (same price at every dose)Compounded
$149/mo
semaglutide

Shown as $149 against a struck-through $199; the basis of the $199 is not stated on the menu.

Daily oral GLP-1, any dosage (no needles; molecule not named on the site)Compounded
$229/mo

Oral option on the same menu; the site does not name the molecule.

Any dosage (same price at every dose)Compounded
$299/mo
tirzepatide

Labeled Most Chosen on the treatment menu.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Longevixx's price also covers coaching, which Auren Rx does not claim.

Auren Rx is silent on lab work and coaching.

Longevixx is silent on lab work.

Auren Rx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Longevixx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Auren Rx scores 7.5 and Longevixx 7.1 out of 10.

Auren Rx is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 2.5) and trust & safety (9.0 vs 5.0).

Longevixx is stronger on value (6.6 vs 3.0) and support (8.5 vs 7.0).

Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Auren Rx

7.5/10

Overall

Longevixx

7.1/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
6.6

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
2.5

Trust & Safety15%

9.0A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Auren Rx nor Longevixx has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureAuren RxLongevixx
Starting Price$129/mo$129/mo
Features7 features✓8 features
States Available5050
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Auren Rx

The standing rate is $259 a month on auto-refill for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with a low-dose microdose GLP-1 track at $129, plus NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, GHK-Cu, tretinoin and oral minoxidil. Auren Rx identifies who provides the care in unusual detail: the physician group Wasef Health PC under Michael Wasef MD, and the Houston compounding pharmacy VialsRX, each listed with an address and phone number. The first online visit costs nothing, and no membership fee is charged until a physician has reviewed you and you decide to proceed. The brand is registered in New York.

Read our full Auren Rx review →

About Longevixx

Finish the eligibility questionnaire and the numbers appear: microdose $129, semaglutide $149, oral $229, tirzepatide $299. Dosage does not move any of them, so titrating up leaves the bill where it was, and each plan carries a dietitian visit, care coaching, physician review and the drug. Longevixx LLC operates out of Charlotte, North Carolina under physician leadership, with a deep peptide menu beside the compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, daily oral GLP-1 and microdose protocol.

Read our full Longevixx review →

Pros & Cons

Auren Rx

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • Names VialsRX as the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Auren Rx

Watch-outs

  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Longevixx

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Longevixx
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Watch-outs

  • Tirzepatide costs $299 a month, 20% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Auren Rx

Auren Rx wins this one, 7.5 to 7.1, above all for knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRX. Longevixx fits better if starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers is your priority.

Choose Auren Rx if…

You want knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRX and an opening price near $129 a month.

Choose Longevixx if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $129 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

Auren Rx vs Longevixx: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Auren Rx and Longevixx both start at about $129 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
No. Auren Rx lists no named drug; Longevixx lists semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Both list 50 states and share 50.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping. Only Longevixx includes coaching.
Auren Rx has none. Longevixx has none.
No. Neither Auren Rx nor Longevixx pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.