Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Bioverse vs Longevixx

Bioverse and Longevixx both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Bioverse logo

Bioverse

5.1
★★★☆☆2.6/5
Visit Bioverse →
VS
Longevixx logo

Longevixx

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit Longevixx →

If you are choosing between Bioverse and Longevixx, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Longevixx leads our six-part score, 7.1 to 5.1. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Bioverse vs Longevixx price

Bioverse and Longevixx start at the same figure, $129 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Bioverse ($129 a month vs $149 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Longevixx ($299 a month vs $399 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Bioverse does not publish where it ships, and Longevixx lists 50 states.

Pricing

Bioverse

Starting atCompounded
$129/mo
semaglutide

Plan-floor / promo price (was $289/mo); $129 floor is tied to the longer 12-month plan.

Starting atCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

Plan-floor / promo price (was $449/mo); floor tied to longer plans.

Longevixx

GLP-1 microdose protocol, any dosage (lower-dose program; molecule not named on the site)Compounded
$129/mo

Cheapest program on the post-eligibility menu; the site does not name which GLP-1 molecule the microdose uses.

Any dosage (same price at every dose)Compounded
$149/mo
semaglutide

Shown as $149 against a struck-through $199; the basis of the $199 is not stated on the menu.

Daily oral GLP-1, any dosage (no needles; molecule not named on the site)Compounded
$229/mo

Oral option on the same menu; the site does not name the molecule.

Any dosage (same price at every dose)Compounded
$299/mo
tirzepatide

Labeled Most Chosen on the treatment menu.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Longevixx's price also covers coaching, which Bioverse does not claim.

Bioverse is silent on lab work and coaching.

Longevixx is silent on lab work.

Bioverse

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Longevixx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Longevixx scores 7.1 and Bioverse 5.1 out of 10.

Bioverse is stronger on user experience (3.0 vs 2.5).

Longevixx is stronger on value (6.5 vs 3.0), trust & safety (5.0 vs 1.0), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (8.5 vs 7.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Bioverse

5.1/10

Overall

Longevixx

7.1/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
2.5

Trust & Safety15%

1.0A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Bioverse a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716508), and it is still open.

Longevixx has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBioverseLongevixx
Starting Price$129/mo$129/mo
Features6 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Bioverse

Bioverse, also styled GoBioverse, keeps both sides of the market on one site: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus Mounjaro, Wegovy, and Ozempic under brand. Longevity treatments, B12, NAD+, and metformin round it out. Neither a membership nor a hidden fee applies.

Read our full Bioverse review →

About Longevixx

Finish the eligibility questionnaire and the numbers appear: microdose $129, semaglutide $149, oral $229, tirzepatide $299. Dosage does not move any of them, so titrating up leaves the bill where it was, and each plan carries a dietitian visit, care coaching, physician review and the drug. Longevixx LLC operates out of Charlotte, North Carolina under physician leadership, with a deep peptide menu beside the compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, daily oral GLP-1 and microdose protocol.

Read our full Longevixx review →

Pros & Cons

Bioverse

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Bioverse a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Longevixx

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Longevixx
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Watch-outs

  • Tirzepatide costs $299 a month, 20% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Longevixx

Longevixx wins this one, 7.1 to 5.1, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers.

Choose Bioverse if…

You want the lower starting price and an opening price near $129 a month.

Choose Longevixx if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $129 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

9.2

He & She MD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

5.9

Wellorithm

Compounded semaglutide at $247/month

Bioverse vs Longevixx: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Bioverse and Longevixx both start at about $129 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Bioverse does not publish where it ships; Longevixx lists 50 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping. Only Longevixx includes coaching.
Bioverse has an open FDA warning letter from September 9, 2025. Longevixx has none.
No. Neither Bioverse nor Longevixx pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.