AgelessRx vs Vitalex Health

Neither AgelessRx nor Vitalex Health has an FDA warning letter on record. No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Vitalex Health's $98.99 is a first-month price.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

AgelessRx / Vitalex Health

AgelessRx logo

AgelessRx

7.5/10

Vitalex Health logo

Vitalex Health

7.1/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$209/moCompounded tirzepatide injection
$98.99/moCompounded semaglutide injection, first month only
States
No state list published
All 50 states
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither AgelessRx nor Vitalex Health pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: AgelessRx 7.5, Vitalex Health 7.1. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither AgelessRx nor Vitalex Health has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Vitalex Health's $98.99 is a first-month price.

  4. 04

    Only AgelessRx lists a price for brand-name semaglutide pen.

  5. 05

    Vitalex Health lists all 50 states. AgelessRx publishes no state list.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

AgelessRx

Vitalex Health

Compounded semaglutide injection

$99/mo

4-month prepaid plan; not compared

$98.99/mo

first month only; not compared

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$209/mo

$2,508 a year

$98.99/mo

first month only; not compared

Brand-name semaglutide pen

$414/mo

$4,968 a year

Not sold or not priced
Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits
Minimum term
Not stated
None stated
Refunds
Not stated
No refund on consultations, visits or prescriptions once care starts or the order is processed
Early-exit fee
Not stated
None stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. AgelessRx: October 17, 2026. Vitalex Health: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for AgelessRx

7.5/10
  • Sells brand-name semaglutide pen, which Vitalex Health does not price
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

The case for Vitalex Health

7.1/10

The record gives Vitalex Health no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Lowest price is a first-month price

Scores

AgelessRx 7.5 · Vitalex Health 7.1 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

6.3A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.5

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

AgelessRx vs Vitalex Health: questions

Neither AgelessRx nor Vitalex Health has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Vitalex Health's $98.99 is a first-month price. We only set two prices against each other when they are for the same product and both are standing month-to-month or 4-week rates.
Neither AgelessRx nor Vitalex Health pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: AgelessRx 7.5, Vitalex Health 7.1.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register

Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks