AgelessRx vs Aspire Health

Neither AgelessRx nor Aspire Health has an FDA warning letter on record. No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Aspire Health's $103 covers the medication only, with a separate care fee on top.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

AgelessRx / Aspire Health

AgelessRx logo

AgelessRx

7.5/10

Aspire Health logo

Aspire Health

9.0/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$209/moCompounded tirzepatide injection
$103/moCompounded semaglutide injection, medication only, care fee extra
States
No state list published
29 states
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither AgelessRx nor Aspire Health pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: AgelessRx 7.5, Aspire Health 9.0. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither AgelessRx nor Aspire Health has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Aspire Health names three pharmacies, all 503A. AgelessRx names no compounding pharmacy in our record.

  3. 03

    No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Aspire Health's $103 covers the medication only, with a separate care fee on top.

  4. 04

    Only Aspire Health lists a price for brand-name tirzepatide pen.

  5. 05

    Aspire Health lists 29 states. AgelessRx publishes no state list.

  6. 06

    AgelessRx does not state its cancellation terms; Aspire Health states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

AgelessRx

Aspire Health

Compounded semaglutide injection

$99/mo

4-month prepaid plan; not compared

$103/mo

medication only, care fee extra; not compared

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$209/mo

$2,508 a year

$149/mo

medication only, care fee extra; not compared

Brand-name semaglutide pen

$414/mo

$4,968 a year

$199/mo

medication only, care fee extra; not compared

Brand-name tirzepatide pen
Not sold or not priced

$299/mo

medication only, care fee extra; not compared

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, coaching
Billed separately
Not stated
Labs
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
$49 Weight Management fee every 28 days, required while on medication
Refunds
Not stated
No refunds for partial billing periods; compounded charges are non‑refundable once sent to the pharmacy
Early-exit fee
Not stated
None stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. AgelessRx: October 17, 2026. Aspire Health: October 25, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for AgelessRx

7.5/10

The record gives AgelessRx no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

The case for Aspire Health

9.0/10
  • Sells brand-name tirzepatide pen, which AgelessRx does not price
  • Names its compounding pharmacy
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Price leaves out labs
  • Lowest price covers the medication only, with a separate care fee on top

Scores

AgelessRx 7.5 · Aspire Health 9.0 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

6.3A
vs
B
9.8

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
10.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
6.6

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

AgelessRx vs Aspire Health: questions

Neither AgelessRx nor Aspire Health has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Aspire Health names three pharmacies, all 503A. AgelessRx names no compounding pharmacy in our record. A 503A pharmacy compounds for named patients on a prescription; a 503B outsourcing facility is registered with FDA and inspected under federal manufacturing rules.
No price lines up like for like. They share compounded semaglutide injection, but AgelessRx's $99 is a 4-month prepaid rate, while Aspire Health's $103 covers the medication only, with a separate care fee on top. We only set two prices against each other when they are for the same product and both are standing month-to-month or 4-week rates.
AgelessRx does not state its cancellation terms. Aspire Health states you can cancel at any time; refunds: no refunds for partial billing periods; compounded charges are non‑refundable once sent to the pharmacy.
Neither AgelessRx nor Aspire Health pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: AgelessRx 7.5, Aspire Health 9.0.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register

Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks