Synergy Rx vs Tomorrow

Neither Synergy Rx nor Tomorrow has an FDA warning letter on record. On brand-name semaglutide pen, Synergy Rx costs $14,400 less a year at standing rates: $499 a month against $1,699 a month at Tomorrow. It is one of five products the two sell at comparable terms.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Synergy Rx / Tomorrow

Synergy Rx logo

Synergy Rx

7.5/10

Tomorrow logo

Tomorrow

7.1/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$199/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$199/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
All 50 states
No state list published
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither Synergy Rx nor Tomorrow pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Synergy Rx 7.5, Tomorrow 7.1. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Synergy Rx nor Tomorrow has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Synergy Rx names four pharmacies. Tomorrow names no compounding pharmacy in our record.

  3. 03

    On brand-name semaglutide pen, Synergy Rx costs $14,400 less a year at standing rates: $499 a month against $1,699 a month at Tomorrow. It is one of five products the two sell at comparable terms.

  4. 04

    Synergy Rx lists all 50 states. Tomorrow publishes no state list.

  5. 05

    Synergy Rx does not state its cancellation terms; Tomorrow states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Synergy Rx

Tomorrow

Compounded semaglutide injection

$199/mo

$2,388 a year

$199/mo

$2,388 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$349/mo

$4,188 a year

$299/moLower

$3,588 a year

Brand-name semaglutide pen

$499/moLower

$5,988 a year

$1,699/mo

$20,388 a year

Brand-name tirzepatide pen

$947/moLower

$11,364 a year

$1,399/mo

$16,788 a year

Compounded oral semaglutide

$299/mo

$3,588 a year

$199/moLower

$2,388 a year

Compounded oral tirzepatide

$399/mo

$4,788 a year

$299/moLower

$3,588 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
No contract. Plans renew monthly or every 3 months, as you choose, until canceled at least 3 days before the next billing date
Refunds
Non-refundable, all sales final
"All prescription sales are final." "Charges already processed are non-refundable, and we do not refund partially used subscription periods."

Read off each seller’s own pages. Synergy Rx: October 17, 2026. Tomorrow: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Synergy Rx

7.5/10
  • $14,400 a year less on brand-name semaglutide pen
  • $5,424 a year less on brand-name tirzepatide pen
  • Names its compounding pharmacy

The case for Tomorrow

7.1/10
  • $600 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • $1,200 a year less on compounded oral semaglutide
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

Scores

Synergy Rx 7.5 · Tomorrow 7.1 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Synergy Rx vs Tomorrow: questions

Neither Synergy Rx nor Tomorrow has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Synergy Rx names four pharmacies. Tomorrow names no compounding pharmacy in our record. A 503A pharmacy compounds for named patients on a prescription; a 503B outsourcing facility is registered with FDA and inspected under federal manufacturing rules.
Tomorrow, by $600 a year at standing rates. Synergy Rx: $349 a month, about $4,188 a year. Tomorrow: $299 a month, about $3,588 a year.
Synergy Rx does not state its cancellation terms. Tomorrow states you can cancel at any time; refunds: "all prescription sales are final." "charges already processed are non-refundable, and we do not refund partially used subscription periods.".
Neither Synergy Rx nor Tomorrow pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Synergy Rx 7.5, Tomorrow 7.1.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register

Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks