Hers vs Tomorrow
Hers has an open FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025. Tomorrow has none. On compounded semaglutide injection, the standing prices are within $1 a month of each other: $199 at Hers and $199 at Tomorrow.
The record
Hers / Tomorrow
Hers
6.8/10
Tomorrow
7.1/10
- Apostrophe Pharmacy LLCtype not stated
- XeCare LLCtype not stated
- MedisourceRx503B
Neither Hers nor Tomorrow pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Hers 6.8, Tomorrow 7.1. How we are paid
What the record shows
- 01
Hers has an open FDA warning letter dated September 9, 2025. Tomorrow has none.
- 02
Hers names three pharmacies. Tomorrow names no compounding pharmacy in our record.
- 03
On compounded semaglutide injection, the standing prices are within $1 a month of each other: $199 at Hers and $199 at Tomorrow.
- 04
Only Tomorrow lists a price for compounded tirzepatide injection, brand-name semaglutide pen and compounded oral semaglutide.
- 05
Hers lists all 50 states. Tomorrow publishes no state list.
Prices and terms, product by product
A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.
Hers
Tomorrow
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$299/mo
medication only, membership extra; not compared
$1,399/mo
$16,788 a year
$299/mo
$3,588 a year
$1,699/mo
$20,388 a year
$199/mo
$2,388 a year
$299/mo
$3,588 a year
Read off each seller’s own pages. Hers: September 28, 2026. Tomorrow: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.
The case for each
The case for Hers
6.8/10- Names its compounding pharmacy
- Open FDA warning letter, September 9, 2025
- Price leaves out clinician visits and coaching
The case for Tomorrow
7.1/10- No FDA warning letter on record
- Sells compounded tirzepatide injection and brand-name semaglutide pen, which Hers does not price
- Price includes clinician visits
- Names no compounding pharmacy
- Publishes no state list
Scores
Hers 6.8 · Tomorrow 7.1 out of 10. Six weighted parts.
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method
Hers vs Tomorrow: questions
Other sellers we are paid by
Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.
- Oak7.2
From $100/mo
Visit site - CoreAge Rx8.4
From $79/mo
Visit site - ShedRx7.9
From $149/mo
Visit site
Sellers closest to these two
- Hers vs Noom
- Hers vs Gala
- Hers vs Fridays
- Hers vs TrimRx
- Tomorrow vs Care Bare Rx
- Tomorrow vs Concierge MD LA
Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register
Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks