Remedy Meds vs Zealthy
Zealthy costs $13 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Zealthy
Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately
Visit Zealthy →If you are choosing between Remedy Meds and Zealthy, the first difference is cost: Zealthy is $13 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Zealthy leads our six-part score, 5.4 to 5.1. Both have drawn an FDA warning letter.
Remedy Meds vs Zealthy price
Zealthy is the cheaper way in: $286 a month against $299 a month at Remedy Meds. That is $13 less each month (4% lower), or about $156 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Zealthy ($286 a month vs $299 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Zealthy ($351 a month vs $399 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Remedy Meds does not publish where it ships, and Zealthy lists 34 states.
Pricing
Remedy Meds
Zealthy
$151 medication + $135 monthly membership
$216 medication + $135 monthly membership
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit and shipping.
Remedy Meds' price also covers the medication itself, which Zealthy does not claim.
Zealthy's price also covers coaching, which Remedy Meds does not claim.
Remedy Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Zealthy is silent on the medication itself and lab work.
That matters most for the drug: unless Zealthy confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Remedy Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Zealthy
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Not stated
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Zealthy scores 5.4 and Remedy Meds 5.1 out of 10.
Remedy Meds is stronger on support (7.0 vs 5.5).
Zealthy is stronger on trust & safety (3.0 vs 1.0) and accessibility (7.4 vs 5.0).
Value, effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.
Remedy Meds
5.1/10
Zealthy
5.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Remedy Meds a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716830), and it is still open.
Zealthy has 2 FDA warning letters on record.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Remedy Meds | Zealthy |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $299/mo | ✓$286/mo |
| Features | 3 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 34 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓1 letter | 2 letters |
About Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs through telehealth.
Read our full Remedy Meds review →About Zealthy
Active federal litigation and two FDA warning letters are disclosed in full; the entry exists here only for completeness, and the warnings and cons sections should be read before considering it. Zealthy sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on an asynchronous telehealth model. FitRX, LLC is the legal entity, recently renamed Gronk Inc.
Read our full Zealthy review →Pros & Cons
Remedy Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Remedy Meds a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Zealthy
What we like
- The monthly price includes clinician visits, shipping and coaching
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Serves only 34 states, so check that yours is one of them
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Zealthy 2 warning letters. Read what they allege: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Zealthy wins this one, 5.4 to 5.1, above all for coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately. It also costs $13 less each month than Remedy Meds.
Choose Remedy Meds if…
You want broader feature coverage and an opening price near $299 a month.
Choose Zealthy if…
You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $286 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
RNK Health
An oral route if you will not self-inject
From $197/mo
Get started →He & She MD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Wellorithm
Compounded semaglutide at $247/month
From $247/mo
Get started →Remedy Meds vs Zealthy: FAQ
Close alternatives to Remedy Meds and Zealthy
- Remedy Meds vs Willow
- Remedy Meds vs Apex MD
- Remedy Meds vs Claya
- Remedy Meds vs Elevate Health
- Zealthy vs Aspen
- Zealthy vs Joey Med
Or see the full category ranking.