Rehydra+ Wellness vs Trava Health
Rehydra+ Wellness and Trava Health both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Rehydra+ Wellness
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Rehydra+ Wellness →Trava Health
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Visit Trava Health →If you are choosing between Rehydra+ Wellness and Trava Health, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. They tie at 7.1 on our six-part score.
Rehydra+ Wellness vs Trava Health price
Rehydra+ Wellness and Trava Health start at the same figure, $119 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $119 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Rehydra+ Wellness ($169 a month vs $198 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Rehydra+ Wellness does not publish where it ships, and Trava Health lists 50 states.
Pricing
Rehydra+ Wellness
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $119, Tier 2 $169, Tier 3 $229 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $149; a separate 2.5 mg listing runs $399-$479.
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $119, Tier 2 $169, Tier 3 $229 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $149; a separate 2.5 mg listing runs $399-$479.
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $119, Tier 2 $169, Tier 3 $229 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $149; a separate 2.5 mg listing runs $399-$479.
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $169, Tier 2 $289, Tier 3 $419 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $219.
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $169, Tier 2 $289, Tier 3 $419 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $219.
Recurring monthly price at this rung of Rehydra+'s published dose ladder (Tier 1 $169, Tier 2 $289, Tier 3 $419 per month). One-time non-subscription vials start at $219.
Trava Health
What each price covers
Trava Health's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which Rehydra+ Wellness does not claim.
Rehydra+ Wellness does not say what its price includes.
Trava Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Rehydra+ Wellness confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Rehydra+ Wellness
Inclusions not disclosed.
Trava Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall they tie at 7.1 out of 10.
Rehydra+ Wellness is stronger on value (5.7 vs 3.0).
Trava Health is stronger on trust & safety (7.5 vs 6.5), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.
Rehydra+ Wellness
7.1/10
Trava Health
7.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Rehydra+ Wellness nor Trava Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Rehydra+ Wellness | Trava Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $119/mo | $119/mo |
| Features | 6 features | ✓7 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | ✓ Yes |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Rehydra+ Wellness
Dose drives the tier here, so the subscription climbs as you titrate. Paramedics and nurses started the business as mobile IV therapy in San Antonio, Texas, and it now lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide beside GHK-Cu, sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, KPV and BPC-157, a Lipo-Plus lipotropic shot, NAD+ and testosterone therapy. Consultations cost nothing, the storefront shows its prices, and payment can be financed. The company claims 20 states; the states themselves are never listed.
Read our full Rehydra+ Wellness review →About Trava Health
Trava Health is a Houston-based cash-pay telehealth seller of compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with B12, in all 50 states with no membership fee. Its own Terms and Telehealth Consent pages name six 503A compounding pharmacy partners: Postmeds/TruePill, EHT/Curexa, Apostrophe, XeCare, Wells American/Promed, and Optimal Balance/OBP. Clinical care runs through Beluga Health and Bask Health. No LegitScript badge surfaced. Its BBB rating is an F, with 2 unanswered complaints.
Read our full Trava Health review →Pros & Cons
Rehydra+ Wellness
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $169 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Rehydra+ Wellness
Watch-outs
- Tirzepatide costs $289 a month, 16% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Trava Health
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Trava Health
Watch-outs
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Rehydra+ Wellness and Trava Health finish level at 7.1. Choose on the state list and on what each monthly price covers.
Choose Rehydra+ Wellness if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $119 a month.
Choose Trava Health if…
You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $119 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Rehydra+ Wellness vs Trava Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to Rehydra+ Wellness and Trava Health
- Rehydra+ Wellness vs Oak
- Rehydra+ Wellness vs Belle Health
- Rehydra+ Wellness vs Fitness RX
- Trava Health vs Oak
- Trava Health vs Belle Health
- Trava Health vs Fitness RX
Or see the full category ranking.