Push Health vs Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds costs $651 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Push Health and Remedy Meds, the first difference is cost: Remedy Meds is $651 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Push Health leads our six-part score, 5.6 to 5.1. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
Push Health vs Remedy Meds price
Remedy Meds is the cheaper way in: $299 a month against $950 a month at Push Health. That is $651 less each month (69% lower), or about $7,812 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Remedy Meds ($299 a month vs $950 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide; only Remedy Meds lists tirzepatide.
On format, Push Health prices brand-name pens, while Remedy Meds prices compounded injections.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, Push Health is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Push Health nor Remedy Meds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Push Health
Ozempic / brand
Remedy Meds
What each price covers
Remedy Meds' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which Push Health does not claim.
Push Health does not say what its price includes.
Remedy Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Push Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Push Health
Inclusions not disclosed.
Remedy Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Push Health scores 5.6 and Remedy Meds 5.1 out of 10.
Push Health is stronger on value (5.3 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (4.0 vs 1.0).
Remedy Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 9.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
User experience and accessibility are within half a point.
Push Health
5.6/10
Remedy Meds
5.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Remedy Meds a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716830), and it is still open.
Push Health has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Push Health | Remedy Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $950/mo | ✓$299/mo |
| Features | ✓5 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓None | 1 letter |
About Push Health
A 55,000+ pharmacy network sits behind Push Health, which writes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Ozempic, and routes them through it. The platform is a large US telehealth operation and holds LegitScript certification.
Read our full Push Health review →About Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs through telehealth.
Read our full Remedy Meds review →Pros & Cons
Push Health
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $950 a month, close to the $990 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Push Health
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Remedy Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Remedy Meds a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Push Health wins this one, 5.6 to 5.1, above all for semaglutide from $950/month. Remedy Meds undercuts it by $651 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Remedy Meds is the pick.
Choose Push Health if…
You want semaglutide from $950/month and an opening price near $950 a month.
Choose Remedy Meds if…
You want the lower starting price and an opening price near $299 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Found
Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price
From $149/mo
Get started →Breeze Meds
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $199/mo
Get started →HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide at $133/month
From $133/mo
Get started →Push Health vs Remedy Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to Push Health and Remedy Meds
- Push Health vs JumpstartMD
- Push Health vs Marek Health
- Push Health vs Cost Plus Drugs
- Push Health vs Medi-Weightloss
- Remedy Meds vs Willow
- Remedy Meds vs Apex MD
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.
