Optimized Health vs Recovery Delivered

Neither Optimized Health nor Recovery Delivered has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Recovery Delivered costs $360 less a year at standing rates: $219.99 a month against $250 a month at Optimized Health.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Optimized Health / Recovery Delivered

Optimized Health logo

Optimized Health

6.5/10

Recovery Delivered logo

Recovery Delivered

7.8/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$200/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$199.99/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
5 states
31 states and DC
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither Optimized Health nor Recovery Delivered pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Optimized Health 6.5, Recovery Delivered 7.8. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Optimized Health nor Recovery Delivered has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, Recovery Delivered costs $360 less a year at standing rates: $219.99 a month against $250 a month at Optimized Health.

  4. 04

    Only Recovery Delivered lists a price for compounded oral semaglutide.

  5. 05

    Recovery Delivered covers 26 states Optimized Health does not.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Optimized Health

Recovery Delivered

Compounded semaglutide injection

$200/mo

$2,400 a year

$199.99/mo

$2,400 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$250/mo

$3,000 a year

$219.99/moLower

$2,640 a year

Compounded oral semaglutide
Not sold or not priced

$249/mo

$2,988 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Billed separately
Labs
Not stated
Minimum term
None stated: the program page says "No contracts"
Not stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. Optimized Health: October 17, 2026. Recovery Delivered: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Optimized Health

6.5/10

The record gives Optimized Health no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Price leaves out labs

The case for Recovery Delivered

7.8/10
  • $360 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Sells compounded oral semaglutide, which Optimized Health does not price
  • Lists 31 states against 5
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

Scores

Optimized Health 6.5 · Recovery Delivered 7.8 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
5.9

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Accessibility10%

2.8A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Optimized Health vs Recovery Delivered: questions

Neither Optimized Health nor Recovery Delivered has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
Recovery Delivered, by $360 a year at standing rates. Optimized Health: $250 a month, about $3,000 a year. Recovery Delivered: $219.99 a month, about $2,640 a year.
Neither Optimized Health nor Recovery Delivered pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Optimized Health 6.5, Recovery Delivered 7.8.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register