Mojoon vs QuickMD
QuickMD costs $171 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Mojoon
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Mojoon →If you are choosing between Mojoon and QuickMD, the first difference is cost: QuickMD is $171 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Mojoon leads our six-part score, 6.0 to 4.6.
Mojoon vs QuickMD price
QuickMD is the cheaper way in: $279 a month against $450 a month at Mojoon. That is $171 less each month (38% lower), or about $2,052 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at QuickMD ($279 a month vs $450 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Mojoon nor QuickMD publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Mojoon
QuickMD
What each price covers
Mojoon's price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which QuickMD does not claim.
Mojoon is silent on the clinician visit, lab work and coaching.
QuickMD does not say what its price includes.
That matters most for the drug: unless QuickMD confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Mojoon
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
QuickMD
Inclusions not disclosed.
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Mojoon scores 6.0 and QuickMD 4.6 out of 10.
Mojoon is stronger on value (3.0 vs 2.0), user experience (8.0 vs 2.5) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0).
QuickMD is stronger on support (5.0 vs 4.5).
Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.
Mojoon
6.0/10
QuickMD
4.6/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Mojoon nor QuickMD has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Mojoon | QuickMD |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $450/mo | ✓$279/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Mojoon
Mojoon sells compounded semaglutide through telehealth at a premium price.
Read our full Mojoon review →About QuickMD
Compounded semaglutide costs about $279 per month. Brand-name GLP-1s can also be prescribed, including oral Rybelsus, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Zepbound and Wegovy, at medication costs that vary by pharmacy. QuickMD, a high-volume telemedicine platform, reports over 1 million visits and sells same-day online weight-management care; visits run entirely online with licensed clinicians, by video or phone, 365 days a year across 45-plus states. Pricing is transparent cash-pay, insurance is not billed, and visit summaries are supplied for possible reimbursement.
Read our full QuickMD review →Pros & Cons
Mojoon
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mojoon
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
QuickMD
What we like
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to QuickMD
- A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $279 a month, 51% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Mojoon wins this one, 6.0 to 4.6, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. QuickMD undercuts it by $171 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, QuickMD is the pick. QuickMD fits better if compounded semaglutide at $279/month is your priority.
Choose Mojoon if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $450 a month.
Choose QuickMD if…
You want compounded semaglutide at $279/month and an opening price near $279 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Mojoon vs QuickMD: FAQ
Close alternatives to Mojoon and QuickMD
- Mojoon vs The Aesthetic Concierge
- Mojoon vs Garcia Weight Loss, Aesthetics & Hormone Therapy
- Mojoon vs LIV by WellNow
- QuickMD vs LIV by WellNow
- QuickMD vs Tell Her Doc
- QuickMD vs Next Vial
Or see the full category ranking.