Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Ivologist vs Queen RX

Queen RX costs $45 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Ivologist logo

Ivologist

7.8
★★★★☆3.9/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Ivologist →
VS
Queen RX logo

Queen RX

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: semaglutide at $100/month, 47% below the typical price

Visit Queen RX →

If you are choosing between Ivologist and Queen RX, the first difference is cost: Queen RX is $45 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Queen RX leads our six-part score, 8.3 to 7.8.

Ivologist vs Queen RX price

Queen RX is the cheaper way in: $100 a month on a prepaid plan against $145 a month at Ivologist. That is $45 less each month (31% lower), or about $540 over a year of treatment.

Queen RX's figure is a monthly average of a plan billed for several months at once, so the first charge is larger than the number shown.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Queen RX ($100 a month on a prepaid plan vs $145 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Ivologist lists 50 states, and Queen RX lists 45 states.

They overlap in 45 states. Ivologist alone covers Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia.

Pricing

Ivologist

Compounded Semaglutide (7 weeks)Compounded
$159/mo
semaglutide

$279 for 7 weeks

Compounded Semaglutide (11 weeks)Compounded
$145/mo
semaglutide

$399 for 11 weeks

Compounded Semaglutide (23 weeks)Compounded
$156/mo
semaglutide

$899 for 23 weeks

Queen RX

Compounded GLP-1 (quarterly)Compounded
$100/mo
semaglutide

$299 per quarter

What each price covers

Both prices cover the medication itself.

Queen RX's price also covers the clinician visit, which Ivologist does not claim.

Ivologist is silent on the clinician visit, shipping, lab work and coaching.

Queen RX is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Ivologist

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Queen RX

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Queen RX scores 8.3 and Ivologist 7.8 out of 10.

Ivologist is stronger on trust & safety (8.5 vs 7.5) and accessibility (10.0 vs 9.2).

Queen RX is stronger on value (9.4 vs 6.8) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).

Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.

How we score

Ivologist

7.8/10

Overall

Queen RX

8.3/10

Value25%

6.8A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
9.2

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Ivologist nor Queen RX has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureIvologistQueen RX
Starting Price$145/mo✓$100/mo prepaid
Features4 features4 features
States Available✓5045
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Ivologist

On 12-week plans, compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide start at $33/week. Ivologist is LegitScript certified and available in all 50 states, and by its own account has served over 20,000 patients. Longevity treatments, IV therapy, hair regrowth and hormone therapy are also on the menu.

Read our full Ivologist review →

About Queen RX

Queen RX charges $299 per quarter, roughly $100/mo, for compounded GLP-1 treatment covering semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide. It sells in 45 states; KS, LA, MS, NM and WV are excluded.

Read our full Queen RX review →

Pros & Cons

Ivologist

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $145 a month, 22% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Ivologist

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Queen RX

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $100 a month, 46% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • Serves 45 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Queen RX

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Queen RX

Queen RX wins this one, 8.3 to 7.8, above all for semaglutide at $100/month, 47% below the typical price. It also costs $45 less each month than Ivologist. Ivologist fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.

Choose Ivologist if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $145 a month.

Choose Queen RX if…

You want semaglutide at $100/month, 47% below the typical price and an opening price near $100 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

Ivologist vs Queen RX: FAQ

Queen RX. It starts at $100 a month on a prepaid plan; Ivologist starts at $145 a month, $45 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide.
Ivologist: 50 states against 45, with 45 in common.
Both include the medication itself. Only Queen RX includes the clinician visit.
Ivologist has none. Queen RX has none.
No. Neither Ivologist nor Queen RX pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.