Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Hers vs Rebody Health

Hers and Rebody Health both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Hers logo

Hers

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Hers →
VS
Rebody Health logo

Rebody Health

9.0
★★★★★4.5/5

Best for: semaglutide from $420.99/month

Visit Rebody Health →

If you are choosing between Hers and Rebody Health, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Rebody Health leads our six-part score, 9.0 to 6.6. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Hers vs Rebody Health price

Hers and Rebody Health start at within a dollar of each other ($199 and $199.99 a month), so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $199 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Rebody Health ($249.99 a month vs $299 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections and brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Hers lists 50 states, and Rebody Health lists 47 states.

They overlap in 47 states. Hers alone covers Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Pricing

Hers

StartingCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
StartingBrand-name
$299/mo
tirzepatide

Brand Zepbound from $299/mo medication-only; requires Hers Weight Loss Membership ($149/mo)

Rebody Health

StartingCompounded
$199.99/mo
semaglutide

Weekly compounded injection from $199.99/mo, dose-scaled higher as the prescription increases; daily oral 'melt' semaglutide from $143.99/mo. $50 off first month.

StartingCompounded
$249.99/mo
tirzepatide

Weekly compounded injection from $249.99/mo, dose-scaled higher as the prescription increases; daily oral 'melt' tirzepatide from $249.99/mo.

BrandBrand-name
$420.99/mo
semaglutide

Brand Wegovy weekly pen from $420.99/mo; Wegovy oral tablets from $343.99/mo.

BrandBrand-name
$573.99/mo
tirzepatide

Brand Zepbound KwikPen from $573.99/mo.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the medication itself.

Rebody Health's price also covers the clinician visit, which Hers does not claim.

Hers is silent on shipping and lab work.

Rebody Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Hers

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Charged on top

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Charged on top

Rebody Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Rebody Health scores 9.0 and Hers 6.6 out of 10.

Hers is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 9.5).

Rebody Health is stronger on value (10.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 5.5) and support (5.5 vs 3.0).

Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.

How we score

Hers

6.6/10

Overall

Rebody Health

9.0/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
10.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.5A
vs
B
8.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
9.5

Support10%

3.0A
vs
B
5.5

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Hers a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716825), and it is still open.

Rebody Health has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureHersRebody Health
Starting Price✓$199/mo$199.99/mo
Features2 features✓8 features
States Available✓5047
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Hers

Hers is the women-focused telehealth brand from Hims and Hers. It sells compounded semaglutide on a 6-month plan.

Read our full Hers review →

About Rebody Health

Prices are published up front: compounded semaglutide from about $199.99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from about $249.99/mo as weekly injections, with daily oral melt tablets and brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound also sold, and dose-based pricing shown before each refill. Compound Technologies Inc. operates the brand in 47 states, excluding Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont. Rebody is not a pharmacy, and the licensed compounding pharmacies that prepare its prescriptions are not named on the site.

Read our full Rebody Health review →

Pros & Cons

Hers

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication
  • Serves all 50 states

Watch-outs

  • Not included in the monthly price: clinician visits, coaching
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Hers a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Rebody Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $420.99 a month, 58% below the $997 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $573.99 a month, 54% below the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • Serves 47 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Rebody Health

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Rebody Health

Rebody Health wins this one, 9.0 to 6.6, above all for semaglutide from $420.99/month. Hers fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.

Choose Hers if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $199 a month.

Choose Rebody Health if…

You want semaglutide from $420.99/month and an opening price near $199.99 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

Hers vs Rebody Health: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Hers and Rebody Health both start at about $199 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Hers: 50 states against 47, with 47 in common.
Both include the medication itself. Only Rebody Health includes the clinician visit.
Hers has an open FDA warning letter from September 9, 2025. Rebody Health has none.
No. Neither Hers nor Rebody Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.