HealthHub vs Hers
HealthHub and Hers both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
HealthHub
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit HealthHub →Hers
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Visit Hers →If you are choosing between HealthHub and Hers, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. HealthHub leads our six-part score, 7.5 to 6.6. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
HealthHub vs Hers price
HealthHub and Hers start at the same figure, $199 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $199 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at HealthHub ($199 a month vs $299 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format, HealthHub prices compounded injections, while Hers prices compounded injections and brand-name pens.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, Hers is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
HealthHub does not publish where it ships, and Hers lists 50 states.
Pricing
HealthHub
Hers
Brand Zepbound from $299/mo medication-only; requires Hers Weight Loss Membership ($149/mo)
What each price covers
Both prices cover the medication itself.
HealthHub's price also covers the clinician visit and shipping, which Hers does not claim.
HealthHub is silent on lab work and coaching.
Hers is silent on shipping and lab work.
HealthHub
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Hers
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
Charged on top
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Charged on top
Where each one scores higher
Overall, HealthHub scores 7.5 and Hers 6.6 out of 10.
HealthHub is stronger on value (6.6 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 5.5) and support (7.0 vs 3.0).
Hers is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.
HealthHub
7.5/10
Hers
6.6/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Hers a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716825), and it is still open.
HealthHub has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | HealthHub | Hers |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | $199/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 2 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓None | 1 letter |
About HealthHub
Oral dissolving tablets are the format, rare in direct-to-consumer GLP-1 sales, and both semaglutide and tirzepatide come that way. Six compounding pharmacies in the US are named, a longer list than nearly any competitor discloses. HealthHub is LegitScript-certified. Nothing recurs: the price is presented as a single all-inclusive payment covering consult, medication and delivery, and the coupon HealthHub50 takes 50% off a first order.
Read our full HealthHub review →About Hers
Hers is the women-focused telehealth brand from Hims and Hers. It sells compounded semaglutide on a 6-month plan.
Read our full Hers review →Pros & Cons
HealthHub
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to HealthHub
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Hers
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication
- Serves all 50 states
Watch-outs
- Not included in the monthly price: clinician visits, coaching
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Hers a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
HealthHub wins this one, 7.5 to 6.6, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Hers fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.
Choose HealthHub if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $199 a month.
Choose Hers if…
You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $199 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Luvo Health
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $249/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Enhance MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx
From $169/mo
Get started →HealthHub vs Hers: FAQ
Close alternatives to HealthHub and Hers
- HealthHub vs Hims
- HealthHub vs Curex
- HealthHub vs HumeCare+
- Hers vs Hims
- Hers vs Care Bare Rx
- Hers vs Concierge MD LA
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.