Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Good Life Meds vs Zealthy

Good Life Meds costs $87 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Good Life Meds logo

Good Life Meds

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Good Life Meds →
VS
Zealthy logo

Zealthy

5.4
★★★☆☆2.7/5

Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately

Visit Zealthy →

If you are choosing between Good Life Meds and Zealthy, the first difference is cost: Good Life Meds is $87 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Good Life Meds leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 5.4. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Good Life Meds vs Zealthy price

Good Life Meds is the cheaper way in: $199 a month against $286 a month at Zealthy. That is $87 less each month (30% lower), or about $1,044 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Good Life Meds ($199 a month vs $286 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide; only Zealthy lists tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Good Life Meds does not publish where it ships, and Zealthy lists 34 states.

Pricing

Good Life Meds

Compounded semaglutide, all doses, month-to-monthCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide

Zealthy

StartingCompounded
$286/mo
semaglutide

$151 medication + $135 monthly membership

StartingCompounded
$351/mo
tirzepatide

$216 medication + $135 monthly membership

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and shipping.

Good Life Meds' price also covers the medication itself, which Zealthy does not claim.

Zealthy's price also covers coaching, which Good Life Meds does not claim.

Good Life Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

Zealthy is silent on the medication itself and lab work.

That matters most for the drug: unless Zealthy confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Good Life Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Zealthy

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Not stated

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Good Life Meds scores 6.6 and Zealthy 5.4 out of 10.

Good Life Meds is stronger on value (4.4 vs 3.0), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 3.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

Zealthy is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5) and accessibility (7.4 vs 5.0).

How we score

Good Life Meds

6.6/10

Overall

Zealthy

5.4/10

Value25%

4.4A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
3.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.5

FDA warning letters

Zealthy has 2 FDA warning letters on record.

Good Life Meds has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureGood Life MedsZealthy
Starting Price✓$199/mo$286/mo
Features2 features✓3 features
States AvailableNot disclosed34
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters✓None2 letters

About Good Life Meds

Good Life Meds is a telehealth weight loss clinic that prescribes GLP-1 medications.

Read our full Good Life Meds review →

About Zealthy

Active federal litigation and two FDA warning letters are disclosed in full; the entry exists here only for completeness, and the warnings and cons sections should be read before considering it. Zealthy sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on an asynchronous telehealth model. FitRX, LLC is the legal entity, recently renamed Gronk Inc.

Read our full Zealthy review →

Pros & Cons

Good Life Meds

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Good Life Meds

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Zealthy

What we like

  • The monthly price includes clinician visits, shipping and coaching

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Serves only 34 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Zealthy 2 warning letters. Read what they allege: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Good Life Meds

Good Life Meds wins this one, 6.6 to 5.4, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. It also costs $87 less each month than Zealthy. Zealthy fits better if coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose Good Life Meds if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $199 a month.

Choose Zealthy if…

You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $286 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

5.9

Wellorithm

Compounded semaglutide at $247/month

6.6

Willow

Seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

Good Life Meds vs Zealthy: FAQ

Good Life Meds. It starts at $199 a month; Zealthy starts at $286 a month, $87 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide. Zealthy adds tirzepatide.
Good Life Meds does not publish where it ships; Zealthy lists 34 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and shipping. Only Good Life Meds includes the medication itself. Only Zealthy includes coaching.
Good Life Meds has none. Zealthy has 2 FDA warning letters on record.
No. Neither Good Life Meds nor Zealthy pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.