Fridays vs HeliMeds
Neither Fridays nor HeliMeds has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, HeliMeds costs $888 less a year at standing rates: $285 a month against $359 a month at Fridays. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.
The record
Fridays / HeliMeds
Fridays
5.8/10
HeliMeds
7.5/10
- Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy503A
- Health Warehousetype not stated
- Precision Medicinetype not stated
- and 1 more
Neither Fridays nor HeliMeds pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Fridays 5.8, HeliMeds 7.5. How we are paid
What the record shows
- 01
Neither Fridays nor HeliMeds has an FDA warning letter on record.
- 02
Fridays names four pharmacies. HeliMeds names no compounding pharmacy in our record.
- 03
On compounded tirzepatide injection, HeliMeds costs $888 less a year at standing rates: $285 a month against $359 a month at Fridays. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.
- 04
HeliMeds lists 48 states. Fridays publishes no state list.
Prices and terms, product by product
A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.
Fridays
HeliMeds
$249/mo
$2,988 a year
$225/moLower
$2,700 a year
$359/mo
$4,308 a year
$285/moLower
$3,420 a year
$1,498/mo
$17,976 a year
$1,599/mo
prepaid plan; not compared
$1,828/mo
$21,936 a year
$1,396/mo
prepaid plan; not compared
Read off each seller’s own pages. Fridays: September 28, 2026. HeliMeds: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.
The case for each
The case for HeliMeds
7.5/10- $288 a year less on compounded semaglutide injection
- $888 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
- Names no compounding pharmacy
Scores
Fridays 5.8 · HeliMeds 7.5 out of 10. Six weighted parts.
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method
Fridays vs HeliMeds: questions
Other sellers we are paid by
Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.
- RxSpan MD7.9
From $249/mo
Visit site - Luvo Health7.7
From $179/mo
Visit site - Strut Health8.6
From $99/mo
Visit site
Sellers closest to these two
- Fridays vs TrimRx
- Fridays vs Hers
- Fridays vs Noom
- Fridays vs Gala
- HeliMeds vs Layla
- HeliMeds vs Wellorithm
Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register
Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks