Found Youth vs PlushCare

Neither Found Youth nor PlushCare has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Found Youth costs $2,400 less a year at standing rates: $199 a month against $399 a month at PlushCare.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Found Youth / PlushCare

Found Youth logo

Found Youth

8.5/10

PlushCare logo

PlushCare

6.4/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$149/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$149/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
All 50 states
All 50 states
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked September 2026

Neither Found Youth nor PlushCare pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Found Youth 8.5, PlushCare 6.4. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Found Youth nor PlushCare has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Found Youth names The Pharmacy Hub, a 503A pharmacy. PlushCare names no compounding pharmacy in our record.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, Found Youth costs $2,400 less a year at standing rates: $199 a month against $399 a month at PlushCare.

  4. 04

    Only Found Youth lists a price for compounded oral semaglutide and compounded oral tirzepatide.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Found Youth

PlushCare

Compounded semaglutide injection

$149/mo

$1,788 a year

$149/mo

$1,788 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$199/moLower

$2,388 a year

$399/mo

$4,788 a year

Compounded oral semaglutide

$179/mo

$2,148 a year

Not sold or not priced
Compounded oral tirzepatide

$229/mo

$2,748 a year

Not sold or not priced
Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Not stated
Billed separately
Not stated
Medication, clinician visits, labs
Cancel any time
Yes, stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
No contract for a single month; longer plans of 3 or 6 months are paid up front each cycle
None; membership is billed monthly or annually
Refunds
"All sales are final." Damaged, incorrect or missing orders must be reported within 7 days of delivery.
Appointment cost only; membership fees and prescriptions are not refunded

Read off each seller’s own pages. Found Youth: October 17, 2026. PlushCare: July 10, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Found Youth

8.5/10
  • $2,400 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Sells compounded oral semaglutide and compounded oral tirzepatide, which PlushCare does not price
  • Names its compounding pharmacy
  • Price includes clinician visits

The case for PlushCare

6.4/10

The record gives PlushCare no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Price leaves out medication, clinician visits and labs

Scores

Found Youth 8.5 · PlushCare 6.4 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

7.1A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
0.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Found Youth vs PlushCare: questions

Neither Found Youth nor PlushCare has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Found Youth names The Pharmacy Hub, a 503A pharmacy. PlushCare names no compounding pharmacy in our record. A 503A pharmacy compounds for named patients on a prescription; a 503B outsourcing facility is registered with FDA and inspected under federal manufacturing rules.
Found Youth, by $2,400 a year at standing rates. Found Youth: $199 a month, about $2,388 a year. PlushCare: $399 a month, about $4,788 a year.
Found Youth states you can cancel at any time; refunds: "all sales are final." damaged, incorrect or missing orders must be reported within 7 days of delivery. PlushCare states you can cancel at any time; refunds: appointment cost only; membership fees and prescriptions are not refunded.
Neither Found Youth nor PlushCare pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Found Youth 8.5, PlushCare 6.4.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register