Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

FitFlow vs Nouri

FitFlow and Nouri both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
FitFlow logo

FitFlow

7.2
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $175/month

Visit FitFlow →
VS
Nouri logo

Nouri

6.0
★★★☆☆3/5

Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately

Visit Nouri →

If you are choosing between FitFlow and Nouri, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. FitFlow leads our six-part score, 7.2 to 6.0.

FitFlow vs Nouri price

FitFlow and Nouri start at the same figure, $175 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $175 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Nouri ($225 a month vs $235 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

FitFlow does not publish where it ships, and Nouri lists 50 states.

Pricing

FitFlow

MonthlyCompounded
$175/mo
semaglutide

Month-to-month; drops to $145/mo (quarterly), $120/mo (6-month), or $99/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Wegovy.

MonthlyCompounded
$235/mo
tirzepatide

Month-to-month; drops to $199/mo (quarterly), $175/mo (6-month), or $125/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Mounjaro.

Nouri

Compounded semaglutide, all doses, month-to-monthCompounded
$175/mo
semaglutide

Advertised as $120 a month. The seller bills $175 every 30.4375 days, which works out at $175 per calendar month. The figure here is the calculated one.

Compounded tirzepatide, all doses, month-to-monthCompounded
$225/mo
tirzepatide

Advertised as $175 a month. The seller bills $225 every 30.4375 days, which works out at $225 per calendar month. The figure here is the calculated one.

What each price covers

Both prices cover shipping.

FitFlow's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which Nouri does not claim.

Nouri's price also covers coaching, which FitFlow does not claim.

FitFlow is silent on lab work and coaching.

Nouri is silent on the clinician visit, the medication itself and lab work.

That matters most for the drug: unless Nouri confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

FitFlow

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Nouri

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Not stated

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, FitFlow scores 7.2 and Nouri 6.0 out of 10.

FitFlow is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 2.0) and support (7.0 vs 3.0).

Nouri is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).

Value and effectiveness are within half a point.

How we score

FitFlow

7.2/10

Overall

Nouri

6.0/10

Value25%

5.4A
vs
B
5.8

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
2.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
3.0

FDA warning letters

Neither FitFlow nor Nouri has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureFitFlowNouri
Starting Price$175/mo$175/mo
Features✓8 features7 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About FitFlow

Month to month costs $175/mo for semaglutide and $235/mo for tirzepatide; prepay a year and those fall as low as $99 and $125/mo. FitFlow Health writes the two GLP-1s as 'semaglutide (=Wegovy)' and 'tirzepatide (=Mounjaro)', an equivalence it asserts itself. The platform is 100% online: a 4-step process reaches a board-certified provider, then US-licensed compounding pharmacies fill the order. Nationwide delivery, messaging and dose adjustments are included, FSA/HSA works, financing exists. Compounded drugs hold no FDA approval. No pharmacy, no state list, no LegitScript seal.

Read our full FitFlow review →

About Nouri

Flat per-dose pricing opens at $158/month where the drug is semaglutide, $250/month where it is tirzepatide, shipping included, in all 50 states. Planning for nutrition and movement, plus messaging with clinicians, is part of what is bought rather than an upsell. Nouri names Wasef Health, PC as its clinical partner and Jungle Jim's as its 503A pharmacy, and holds LegitScript certification.

Read our full Nouri review →

Pros & Cons

FitFlow

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $175 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $235 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to FitFlow

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Nouri

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $175 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $225 a month, 10% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes shipping and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Nouri

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: FitFlow

FitFlow wins this one, 7.2 to 6.0, above all for compounded semaglutide at $175/month. Nouri fits better if coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose FitFlow if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $175/month and an opening price near $175 a month.

Choose Nouri if…

You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $175 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

FitFlow vs Nouri: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: FitFlow and Nouri both start at about $175 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
FitFlow does not publish where it ships; Nouri lists 50 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include shipping. Only FitFlow includes the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Nouri includes coaching.
FitFlow has none. Nouri has none.
No. Neither FitFlow nor Nouri pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.