Curve vs FitFlow
Curve and FitFlow both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Curve and FitFlow, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Curve leads our six-part score, 7.5 to 7.2.
Curve vs FitFlow price
Curve and FitFlow start at the same figure, $175 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $175 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Curve ($225 a month vs $235 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Curve lists 50 states, and FitFlow does not publish where it ships.
Pricing
Curve
Month-to-month; drops to $145/mo (quarterly), $120/mo (6-month), or $99/mo on annual prepay. All doses priced the same.
Month-to-month; drops to $199/mo (quarterly), $175/mo (6-month), or $135/mo on annual prepay. All doses priced the same.
FitFlow
Month-to-month; drops to $145/mo (quarterly), $120/mo (6-month), or $99/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Wegovy.
Month-to-month; drops to $199/mo (quarterly), $175/mo (6-month), or $125/mo on annual prepay. Same active ingredient as Mounjaro.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Curve is silent on lab work and coaching.
FitFlow is silent on lab work and coaching.
Curve
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
FitFlow
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Curve scores 7.5 and FitFlow 7.2 out of 10.
Curve is stronger on trust & safety (7.5 vs 6.5) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).
FitFlow is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 5.0).
Value, effectiveness and support are within half a point.
Curve
7.5/10
FitFlow
7.2/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Curve nor FitFlow has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Curve | FitFlow |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $175/mo | $175/mo |
| Features | 8 features | 8 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Curve
Commit longer and pay less: semaglutide spans $99-$175/mo and tirzepatide $135-$225/mo, dose making no difference, and each tier absorbs expedited shipping at no cost, the drug, the prescription and the consultation, with membership charged to nobody. Try Curve LLC leans on providers from Beluga Health, licensed everywhere in the 50 states, and on a 503A compounder in the US, VialsRx. A questionnaire replaces the video visit, reviewed by a provider within 24 hours. HSA/FSA is welcome; insurance isn't accepted. LegitScript-certified.
Read our full Curve review →About FitFlow
Month to month costs $175/mo for semaglutide and $235/mo for tirzepatide; prepay a year and those fall as low as $99 and $125/mo. FitFlow Health writes the two GLP-1s as 'semaglutide (=Wegovy)' and 'tirzepatide (=Mounjaro)', an equivalence it asserts itself. The platform is 100% online: a 4-step process reaches a board-certified provider, then US-licensed compounding pharmacies fill the order. Nationwide delivery, messaging and dose adjustments are included, FSA/HSA works, financing exists. Compounded drugs hold no FDA approval. No pharmacy, no state list, no LegitScript seal.
Read our full FitFlow review →Pros & Cons
Curve
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $175 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $225 a month, 10% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- Serves all 50 states
- Names VialsRx as the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Curve
Watch-outs
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
FitFlow
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $175 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $235 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to FitFlow
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Curve wins this one, 7.5 to 7.2, above all for knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx. FitFlow fits better if compounded semaglutide at $175/month is your priority.
Choose Curve if…
You want knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx and an opening price near $175 a month.
Choose FitFlow if…
You want compounded semaglutide at $175/month and an opening price near $175 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide at $133/month
From $133/mo
Get started →RNK Health
An oral route if you will not self-inject
From $197/mo
Get started →He & She MD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Curve vs FitFlow: FAQ
Close alternatives to Curve and FitFlow
- Curve vs Ivy Rx
- Curve vs DudeMeds
- Curve vs Genesis Health
- FitFlow vs Ivy Rx
- FitFlow vs DudeMeds
- FitFlow vs Genesis Health
Or see the full category ranking.

