Eve vs Good Girl Rx
Good Girl Rx costs $116 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Good Girl Rx
Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
Visit Good Girl Rx →If you are choosing between Eve and Good Girl Rx, the first difference is cost: Good Girl Rx is $116 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Good Girl Rx leads our six-part score, 7.9 to 6.5. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
Eve vs Good Girl Rx price
Good Girl Rx is the cheaper way in: $79 a month against $195 a month at Eve. That is $116 less each month (59% lower), or about $1,392 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Good Girl Rx ($79 a month vs $195 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Good Girl Rx ($139 a month vs $195 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections, an oral option and brand-name pens.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Eve nor Good Girl Rx publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Eve
Good Girl Rx
From $134/mo on annual plan (monthly $179, quarterly $159; all paid upfront).
Semaglutide microdose, from $79/mo.
Oral dissolving tablets, from $214/mo.
From $235/mo.
Tirzepatide microdose, from $139/mo.
Tirzepatide pills, from $291/mo.
From $1,580/mo; limited availability.
From $1,991/mo; limited availability.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Eve is silent on lab work and coaching.
Good Girl Rx is silent on lab work and coaching.
Eve
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Good Girl Rx
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Good Girl Rx scores 7.9 and Eve 6.5 out of 10.
Eve is stronger on trust & safety (4.0 vs 3.5).
Good Girl Rx is stronger on value (10.0 vs 6.8) and user experience (7.5 vs 3.0).
Effectiveness, accessibility and support are within half a point.
Eve
6.5/10
Good Girl Rx
7.9/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Good Girl Rx a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 (letter 721449), and it is still open.
Eve has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Eve | Good Girl Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $195/mo | ✓$79/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 7 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓None | 1 letter |
About Eve
Eve charges $195/mo for compounded GLP-1, with brand-name options starting at $1,399/mo, on a '$0 unless approved' payment model. Its women's-health focus is distinctive in a largely gender-neutral market. The account carries compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, an oral sublingual form included, plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro. It is LegitScript Certified with a publicly verifiable ID.
Read our full Eve review →About Good Girl Rx
Savannah Chrisley founded Good Girl Rx, registered as Good Girl LLC. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come three ways: injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablet (ODT). Availability on the brand names, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Wegovy, and Ozempic, is limited, though all four are listed. Licensed 503A/503B pharmacies dispense, and the company holds LegitScript certification.
Read our full Good Girl Rx review →Pros & Cons
Eve
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $195 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $195 a month, 22% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Eve
- Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Good Girl Rx
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $79 a month, 57% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $139 a month, 44% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
- Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Good Girl Rx a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Good Girl Rx wins this one, 7.9 to 6.5, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers. It also costs $116 less each month than Eve. Eve fits better if moving between compounded and brand without changing seller is your priority.
Choose Eve if…
You want moving between compounded and brand without changing seller and an opening price near $195 a month.
Choose Good Girl Rx if…
You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $79 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Sesame Care
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $59/mo
Get started →Collective
Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top
From $59/mo
Get started →Found
Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price
From $149/mo
Get started →Eve vs Good Girl Rx: FAQ
Close alternatives to Eve and Good Girl Rx
- Eve vs Healthicare
- Eve vs NuvaHealth
- Eve vs Ark Health
- Good Girl Rx vs NuuVim
- Good Girl Rx vs Ark Health
- Good Girl Rx vs NuvaHealth
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.