Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Ark Health vs Eve

Ark Health costs $70 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Ark Health logo

Ark Health

7.3
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

Visit Ark Health →
VS
Eve logo

Eve

6.5
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

Visit Eve →

If you are choosing between Ark Health and Eve, the first difference is cost: Ark Health is $70 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Ark Health leads our six-part score, 7.3 to 6.5.

Ark Health vs Eve price

Ark Health is the cheaper way in: $125 a month against $195 a month at Eve. That is $70 less each month (36% lower), or about $840 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Ark Health ($125 a month vs $195 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Eve ($195 a month vs $249 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections, an oral option and brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Ark Health nor Eve publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Ark Health

All doses (discounted standard)Compounded
$169/mo
semaglutide
All doses (discounted standard)Compounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide
All doses (discounted standard, oral)Compounded · oral
$125/mo
semaglutide
Brand Ozempic cash (DTC markup)Brand-name
$1399/mo
semaglutide
Brand Mounjaro cash (DTC markup)Brand-name
$1499/mo
tirzepatide

Eve

Standard tier — Compounded GLP-1Compounded
$195/mo
semaglutide
Sublingual / oralCompounded · oral
$195/mo
semaglutide
Standard tier — Compounded GLP-1Compounded
$195/mo
tirzepatide
Brand-name Ozempic®Brand-name
$1399/mo
semaglutide
Brand-name Wegovy®Brand-name
$1699/mo
semaglutide
Brand-name Mounjaro®Brand-name
$1399/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Ark Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

Eve is silent on lab work and coaching.

Ark Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Eve

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Ark Health scores 7.3 and Eve 6.5 out of 10.

Ark Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0).

Eve is stronger on value (6.8 vs 5.6).

Effectiveness, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Ark Health

7.3/10

Overall

Eve

6.5/10

Value25%

5.6A
vs
B
6.8

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Ark Health nor Eve has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureArk HealthEve
Starting Price✓$125/mo$195/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Ark Health

Ark Health lists compounded semaglutide at $169/mo, tirzepatide at $249/mo and oral semaglutide at $125/mo, flat across all doses with free expedited shipping. Brand Ozempic and Mounjaro are also sold, plus wellness adjuncts such as Sermorelin and MIC/B12, giving the national platform one of the widest menus in the directory. Its brand cash prices run far above direct manufacturer channels, which leaves the compounded tier as the value play.

Read our full Ark Health review →

About Eve

Eve charges $195/mo for compounded GLP-1, with brand-name options starting at $1,399/mo, on a '$0 unless approved' payment model. Its women's-health focus is distinctive in a largely gender-neutral market. The account carries compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, an oral sublingual form included, plus brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro. It is LegitScript Certified with a publicly verifiable ID.

Read our full Eve review →

Pros & Cons

Ark Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $125 a month, 37% below the $199 median for oral semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $249 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Ark Health
  • Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Eve

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $195 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $195 a month, 22% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Eve
  • Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Ark Health

Ark Health wins this one, 7.3 to 6.5, above all for moving between compounded and brand without changing seller. It also costs $70 less each month than Eve. Eve fits better if moving between compounded and brand without changing seller is your priority.

Choose Ark Health if…

You want moving between compounded and brand without changing seller and an opening price near $125 a month.

Choose Eve if…

You want moving between compounded and brand without changing seller and an opening price near $195 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

5.9

Wellorithm

Compounded semaglutide at $247/month

6.6

Willow

Seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

Ark Health vs Eve: FAQ

Ark Health. It starts at $125 a month; Eve starts at $195 a month, $70 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Ark Health does not publish where it ships; Eve does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Ark Health has none. Eve has none.
No. Neither Ark Health nor Eve pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.