eMI Aesthetics vs PrescrYbe

Neither eMI Aesthetics nor PrescrYbe has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded semaglutide injection, PrescrYbe costs $120 less a year at standing rates: $169 a month against $179 a month at eMI Aesthetics.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

eMI Aesthetics / PrescrYbe

eMI Aesthetics logo

eMI Aesthetics

6.6/10

PrescrYbe logo

PrescrYbe

6.6/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$179/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$169/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
All 50 states and DC
All 50 states and DC
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither eMI Aesthetics nor PrescrYbe pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: eMI Aesthetics 6.6, PrescrYbe 6.6. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither eMI Aesthetics nor PrescrYbe has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded semaglutide injection, PrescrYbe costs $120 less a year at standing rates: $169 a month against $179 a month at eMI Aesthetics.

  4. 04

    Only PrescrYbe lists a price for compounded oral semaglutide.

  5. 05

    eMI Aesthetics does not state its cancellation terms; PrescrYbe states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

eMI Aesthetics

PrescrYbe

Compounded semaglutide injection

$179/mo

$2,148 a year

$169/moLower

$2,028 a year

Compounded oral semaglutide
Not sold or not priced

$229/mo

$2,748 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching
Clinician visits, shipping
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
Month-to-month subscription; cancel by email or the patient portal no later than 72 hours ahead of the billing date
Refunds
Not stated
Money back in full if you cancel in the first 72 hours before receiving any service, or if a clinician disqualifies you; otherwise the current and past months are not refunded.
Early-exit fee
Not stated
None stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. eMI Aesthetics: July 16, 2026. PrescrYbe: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for eMI Aesthetics

6.6/10

The record gives eMI Aesthetics no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy

The case for PrescrYbe

6.6/10
  • $120 a year less on compounded semaglutide injection
  • Sells compounded oral semaglutide, which eMI Aesthetics does not price
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

Scores

eMI Aesthetics 6.6 · PrescrYbe 6.6 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

5.8A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.0A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

8.5A
vs
B
4.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

eMI Aesthetics vs PrescrYbe: questions

Neither eMI Aesthetics nor PrescrYbe has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
PrescrYbe, by $120 a year at standing rates. eMI Aesthetics: $179 a month, about $2,148 a year. PrescrYbe: $169 a month, about $2,028 a year.
eMI Aesthetics does not state its cancellation terms. PrescrYbe states you can cancel at any time; refunds: money back in full if you cancel in the first 72 hours before receiving any service, or if a clinician disqualifies you; otherwise the current and past months are not refunded.
Neither eMI Aesthetics nor PrescrYbe pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: eMI Aesthetics 6.6, PrescrYbe 6.6.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register