CoreAge Rx vs Trinity Meds

Neither CoreAge Rx nor Trinity Meds has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded semaglutide injection, CoreAge Rx costs $240 less a year at standing rates: $79 a month against $99 a month at Trinity Meds. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

CoreAge Rx / Trinity Meds

Featured pick (affiliate partner)

CoreAge Rx logo

CoreAge Rx

8.4/10

Trinity Meds logo

Trinity Meds

9.3/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
  • RedRock Pharmacy503A
  • Health Warehousetype not stated
  • Precision Medicinetype not stated
  • and 1 more
Lowest standing price
$79/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$99/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
No state list published
All 50 states
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

CoreAge Rx is our featured pick on this page because it is an affiliate partner: we are paid if you sign up through our link. Trinity Meds pays us nothing. The scores are computed the same way for both and are shown as computed (CoreAge Rx 8.4, Trinity Meds 9.3). How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither CoreAge Rx nor Trinity Meds has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Trinity Meds names four pharmacies. CoreAge Rx names no compounding pharmacy in our record.

  3. 03

    On compounded semaglutide injection, CoreAge Rx costs $240 less a year at standing rates: $79 a month against $99 a month at Trinity Meds. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.

  4. 04

    Trinity Meds lists all 50 states. CoreAge Rx publishes no state list.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

CoreAge Rx

Trinity Meds

Compounded semaglutide injection

$79/moLower

$948 a year

$99/mo

$1,188 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$129/moLower

$1,548 a year

$149/mo

$1,788 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Cancel any time
Yes, stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
None
None on the monthly plan; multi-month plans are prepaid and non-refundable
Refunds
Refund before provider approval, less a $50-$100 consult fee; final once sent to the pharmacy; none after 30 days
All payments are final and non-refundable, except a partial refund if you are medically disqualified
Early-exit fee
None stated
Not stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. CoreAge Rx: October 25, 2026. Trinity Meds: October 25, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for CoreAge Rx

8.4/10
Featured pick (affiliate partner)
  • $240 a year less on compounded semaglutide injection
  • $240 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

The case for Trinity Meds

9.3/10
  • Names its compounding pharmacy

Scores

CoreAge Rx 8.4 · Trinity Meds 9.3 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
9.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

CoreAge Rx vs Trinity Meds: questions

Neither CoreAge Rx nor Trinity Meds has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Trinity Meds names four pharmacies. CoreAge Rx names no compounding pharmacy in our record. A 503A pharmacy compounds for named patients on a prescription; a 503B outsourcing facility is registered with FDA and inspected under federal manufacturing rules.
CoreAge Rx, by $240 a year at standing rates. CoreAge Rx: $79 a month, about $948 a year. Trinity Meds: $99 a month, about $1,188 a year.
CoreAge Rx states you can cancel at any time; refunds: refund before provider approval, less a $50-$100 consult fee; final once sent to the pharmacy; none after 30 days. Trinity Meds states you can cancel at any time; refunds: all payments are final and non-refundable, except a partial refund if you are medically disqualified.
CoreAge Rx is our featured pick on this page because it is an affiliate partner: we are paid if you sign up through our link. Trinity Meds pays us nothing. The scores are computed the same way for both and are shown as computed (CoreAge Rx 8.4, Trinity Meds 9.3).

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register