Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Brello Health vs Remedy Meds

Brello Health costs $141.28 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Brello Health logo

Brello Health

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Brello Health →
VS
Remedy Meds logo

Remedy Meds

5.1
★★★☆☆2.6/5
Visit Remedy Meds →

If you are choosing between Brello Health and Remedy Meds, the first difference is cost: Brello Health is $141.28 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Brello Health leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 5.1. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Brello Health vs Remedy Meds price

Brello Health is the cheaper way in: $157.72 a month against $299 a month at Remedy Meds. That is $141.28 less each month (47% lower), or about $1,695.36 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Brello Health ($157.72 a month vs $299 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide; only Remedy Meds lists tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Brello Health lists 35 states, and Remedy Meds does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Brello Health

Compounded semaglutide, billed $399 every 11 weeksCompounded
$157.72/mo
semaglutide

Remedy Meds

StartingCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Remedy Meds' price also covers shipping, which Brello Health does not claim.

Brello Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Remedy Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

Brello Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Remedy Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Brello Health scores 7.4 and Remedy Meds 5.1 out of 10.

Brello Health is stronger on value (6.1 vs 3.0), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 1.0) and accessibility (7.6 vs 5.0).

Remedy Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

How we score

Brello Health

7.4/10

Overall

Remedy Meds

5.1/10

Value25%

6.1A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
1.0

Accessibility10%

7.6A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Remedy Meds a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716830), and it is still open.

Brello Health has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBrello HealthRemedy Meds
Starting Price✓$157.72/mo$299/mo
Features2 features✓3 features
States Available35Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters✓None1 letter

About Brello Health

Brello Health is a telehealth wellness platform selling GLP-1 weight management.

Read our full Brello Health review →

About Remedy Meds

Remedy Meds sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs through telehealth.

Read our full Remedy Meds review →

Pros & Cons

Brello Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $157.72 a month, 14% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Brello Health

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Remedy Meds

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Remedy Meds a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Brello Health

Brello Health wins this one, 7.4 to 5.1, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. It also costs $141.28 less each month than Remedy Meds.

Choose Brello Health if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $157.72 a month.

Choose Remedy Meds if…

You want broader feature coverage and an opening price near $299 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

8.4

Collective

Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top

8.6

Found

Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price

Brello Health vs Remedy Meds: FAQ

Brello Health. It starts at $157.72 a month; Remedy Meds starts at $299 a month, $141.28 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide. Remedy Meds adds tirzepatide.
Brello Health lists 35 states; Remedy Meds does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Remedy Meds includes shipping.
Brello Health has none. Remedy Meds has an open FDA warning letter from September 9, 2025.
No. Neither Brello Health nor Remedy Meds pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.