Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Brello Health vs Midi Health

Brello Health and Midi Health sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Brello Health logo

Brello Health

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Brello Health →
VS
Midi Health logo

Midi Health

4.6
★★☆☆☆2.3/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Midi Health →

If you are choosing between Brello Health and Midi Health, price alone will not settle it. Brello Health leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 4.6.

Brello Health vs Midi Health price

Brello Health publishes $157.72 a month. Midi Health does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.

Medications and formats

Brello Health lists semaglutide; Midi Health does not name its drug.

On format, Brello Health prices compounded injections, while Midi Health posts no priced format.

Where each one treats patients

Brello Health lists 35 states, and Midi Health lists 50 states.

They overlap in 34 states. Brello Health alone covers District of Columbia. Midi Health alone covers 16 states, including Alabama, Arkansas, California and Connecticut.

Pricing

Brello Health

Compounded semaglutide, billed $399 every 11 weeksCompounded
$157.72/mo
semaglutide

Midi Health

Self-pay initial visittelehealth visit
$250/mo

Per-visit self-pay fee, NOT a monthly medication price; GLP-1 medication billed separately or through insurance. No compounded medication price is published on the current site.

Self-pay continued care visittelehealth visit
$150/mo

Per-visit self-pay fee; medication not included. Under insurance you instead pay your standard copay + deductible.

What each price covers

Brello Health's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which Midi Health does not claim.

Brello Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Midi Health does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless Midi Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Brello Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Midi Health

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Brello Health scores 7.4 and Midi Health 4.6 out of 10.

Brello Health is stronger on value (6.1 vs 3.0), effectiveness (8.5 vs 5.0), user experience (8.0 vs 2.5), trust & safety (8.5 vs 5.0) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).

Midi Health is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 7.6).

How we score

Brello Health

7.4/10

Overall

Midi Health

4.6/10

Value25%

6.1A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
2.5

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

7.6A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Brello Health nor Midi Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBrello HealthMidi Health
Starting Price$157.72/moNot published
Features2 features✓5 features
States Available35✓50
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Brello Health

Brello Health is a telehealth wellness platform selling GLP-1 weight management.

Read our full Brello Health review →

About Midi Health

Medicare, Medicaid, and Medi-Cal are all refused at Midi Health, though commercial insurance is taken. The platform covers menopause and perimenopause nationwide, in 50 states. GLP-1s are not sold here as a standalone weight-loss product; a clinician may add one at their discretion, a metabolic-health adjunct inside the menopause care framework.

Read our full Midi Health review →

Pros & Cons

Brello Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $157.72 a month, 14% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Brello Health

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Midi Health

What we like

  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Midi Health
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Brello Health

Brello Health wins this one, 7.4 to 4.6, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Midi Health fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.

Choose Brello Health if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $157.72 a month.

Choose Midi Health if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.7

HealthRX

Compounded semaglutide at $133/month

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

9.2

He & She MD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Brello Health vs Midi Health: FAQ

Only Brello Health publishes a price ($157.72 a month). Midi Health quotes after sign-up.
No. Brello Health lists semaglutide; Midi Health lists no named drug.
Midi Health: 50 states against 35, with 34 in common.
Only Brello Health includes the clinician visit and the medication itself.
Brello Health has none. Midi Health has none.
No. Neither Brello Health nor Midi Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.