Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs June Health

Bodybuilding Health+ and June Health both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Bodybuilding Health+

6.4
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Bodybuilding Health+ →
VS
June Health logo

June Health

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit June Health →

If you are choosing between Bodybuilding Health+ and June Health, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. June Health leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 6.4.

Bodybuilding Health+ vs June Health price

Bodybuilding Health+ and June Health start at the same figure, $179 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $179 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at June Health ($179 a month vs $209 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Bodybuilding Health+ nor June Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Bodybuilding Health+

Compounded semaglutide (starting)Compounded
$179/mo
semaglutide
Compounded tirzepatide (starting)Compounded
$209/mo
tirzepatide

June Health

Injectable, startingCompounded
$179/mo
semaglutide

Injectable semaglutide with B12 or glycine; the lowest of 5 dose tiers.

Oral tablets, startingCompounded
$187/mo
semaglutide

Semaglutide/pyridoxine oral tablets starting at 1mg/10mg; 6 dose tiers, rising to 24mg/10mg at $329/mo.

Injectable, startingCompounded
$179/mo
tirzepatide

Injectable tirzepatide with B12 or glycine; the lowest of 6 dose tiers.

Oral tablets, startingCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide

Oral tirzepatide tablets starting at 3mg, in 6 dose tiers.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the medication itself.

June Health's price also covers the clinician visit and shipping, which Bodybuilding Health+ does not claim.

Bodybuilding Health+ is silent on the clinician visit, shipping, lab work and coaching.

June Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

Bodybuilding Health+

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

June Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, June Health scores 6.6 and Bodybuilding Health+ 6.4 out of 10.

June Health is stronger on support (7.0 vs 5.0).

Value, effectiveness, user experience, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Bodybuilding Health+

6.4/10

Overall

June Health

6.6/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Bodybuilding Health+ nor June Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBodybuilding Health+June Health
Starting Price$179/mo$179/mo
Features5 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted—✓ Yes
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Bodybuilding Health+

Compounded semaglutide begins at $179/month, tirzepatide at $209/month; both sit toward the cheap end of the market. The platform is the telehealth arm of Bodybuilding.com, a fitness brand that has been around a long time, and it sells GLP-1s next to hormone, sexual-performance and metabolic-support programs, which suits a fitness-minded patient wanting one account. Clinicians licensed in the US write the prescriptions, and LegitScript has verified it.

Read our full Bodybuilding Health+ review →

About June Health

Per-dose figures are published, opening at $179/mo, and the clinician evaluation is folded into them; injectable and oral forms of compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide both appear. Hair-loss, hormone and peptide programs share the storefront, and no one visits an office. May 2026 is when the domain was registered, which makes this very new. There is no pharmacy named, no LegitScript disclosure, and neither the Privacy Policy nor the Terms of Service page works.

Read our full June Health review →

Pros & Cons

Bodybuilding Health+

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bodybuilding Health+

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

June Health

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to June Health

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Bodybuilding Health+

Bodybuilding Health+ is where we would start, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. June Health fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $179 a month.

Choose June Health if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $179 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

Bodybuilding Health+ vs June Health: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Bodybuilding Health+ and June Health both start at about $179 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Bodybuilding Health+ does not publish where it ships; June Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the medication itself. Only June Health includes the clinician visit and shipping.
Bodybuilding Health+ has none. June Health has none.
Bodybuilding Health+ pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; June Health does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.