Better U Care vs Eloria

Neither Better U Care nor Eloria has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Better U Care costs $24 less a year at standing rates: $397 a month against $399 a month at Eloria.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Better U Care / Eloria

Better U Care logo

Better U Care

6.6/10

Eloria logo

Eloria

6.5/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$298/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$299/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
21 states
No state list published
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither Better U Care nor Eloria pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Better U Care 6.6, Eloria 6.5. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Better U Care nor Eloria has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, Better U Care costs $24 less a year at standing rates: $397 a month against $399 a month at Eloria.

  4. 04

    Better U Care lists 21 states. Eloria publishes no state list.

  5. 05

    Better U Care does not state its cancellation terms; Eloria states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Better U Care

Eloria

Compounded semaglutide injection

$298/mo

$3,576 a year

$299/mo

$3,588 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$397/moLower

$4,764 a year

$399/mo

$4,788 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
Month-to-month has none; longer plans are paid in advance
Refunds
Not stated
Full refund before an order reaches the pharmacy; prepaid plans refunded minus the 3-month price per package sent
Early-exit fee
Not stated
None stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. Better U Care: October 17, 2026. Eloria: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Better U Care

6.6/10
  • $24 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

The case for Eloria

6.5/10
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

Scores

Better U Care 6.6 · Eloria 6.5 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

2.1A
vs
B
2.1

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.4A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Better U Care vs Eloria: questions

Neither Better U Care nor Eloria has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
Better U Care, by $24 a year at standing rates. Better U Care: $397 a month, about $4,764 a year. Eloria: $399 a month, about $4,788 a year.
Better U Care does not state its cancellation terms. Eloria states you can cancel at any time; refunds: full refund before an order reaches the pharmacy; prepaid plans refunded minus the 3-month price per package sent.
Neither Better U Care nor Eloria pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Better U Care 6.6, Eloria 6.5.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register