Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Revive Meds vs T2D.com

Revive Meds costs $630 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Revive Meds logo

Revive Meds

6.3
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Revive Meds →
VS
T2D.com logo

T2D.com

5.4
★★★☆☆2.7/5

Best for: a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none

Visit T2D.com →

If you are choosing between Revive Meds and T2D.com, the first difference is cost: Revive Meds is $630 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Revive Meds leads our six-part score, 6.3 to 5.4.

Revive Meds vs T2D.com price

Revive Meds is the cheaper way in: $369 a month against $999 a month at T2D.com. That is $630 less each month (63% lower), or about $7,560 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Revive Meds ($369 a month vs $999 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Revive Meds ($459 a month vs $999 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Revive Meds lists 50 states, and T2D.com lists 1 state.

They overlap in 1 state. Revive Meds alone covers 49 states, including Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas and Arizona.

Pricing

Revive Meds

StartingCompounded
$369/mo
semaglutide

Semaglutide + B12 (cyanocobalamin) injection. Month-to-month $369; multi-month prepay lowers it to $252/mo (3-mo), $216/mo (6-mo), $202/mo (12-mo). Free shipping; no subscription.

StartingCompounded
$459/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide + B12 (cyanocobalamin) injection. Month-to-month $459; multi-month prepay lowers it to $342/mo (3-mo), $306/mo (6-mo), $300/mo (12-mo). Free shipping; no subscription.

T2D.com

Starting doseCompounded
$999/mo
semaglutide
Starting doseCompounded
$999/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Revive Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

T2D.com is silent on lab work and coaching.

Revive Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

T2D.com

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Revive Meds scores 6.3 and T2D.com 5.4 out of 10.

Revive Meds is stronger on trust & safety (6.0 vs 5.0) and accessibility (10.0 vs 2.2).

Value, effectiveness, user experience and support are within half a point.

How we score

Revive Meds

6.3/10

Overall

T2D.com

5.4/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.0A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
2.2

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Revive Meds nor T2D.com has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureRevive MedsT2D.com
Starting Price✓$369/mo$999/mo
Features✓8 features7 features
States Available✓501
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Revive Meds

Month-to-month pricing is $369 for compounded semaglutide and $459 for dual-agonist tirzepatide, each combined with vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), with lower effective rates on 3- to 12-month prepay. Orders are pay-per-order: no subscription, no sign-up fees, and every order ships free. Revive Meds (Revive Health Therapy) serves all 50 states, is HSA/FSA eligible, and fulfills through named 503A compounding pharmacies. Longevity care sits alongside the GLP-1 line.

Read our full Revive Meds review →

About T2D.com

T2D.com bundles the prescriber, the medication, and home delivery into one service covering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. It is a subsidiary of Vertical Insight Corp, and the program is built specifically for people managing type 2 diabetes and pre-diabetes.

Read our full T2D.com review →

Pros & Cons

Revive Meds

What we like

  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Revive Meds

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

T2D.com

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to T2D.com

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Serves only 1 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Revive Meds

Revive Meds wins this one, 6.3 to 5.4, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. It also costs $630 less each month than T2D.com. T2D.com fits better if a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none is your priority.

Choose Revive Meds if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $369 a month.

Choose T2D.com if…

You want a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none and an opening price near $999 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

Revive Meds vs T2D.com: FAQ

Revive Meds. It starts at $369 a month; T2D.com starts at $999 a month, $630 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Revive Meds: 50 states against 1, with 1 in common.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Revive Meds has none. T2D.com has none.
No. Neither Revive Meds nor T2D.com pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.