Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Ondra Health vs VitaFusions IV

Ondra Health and VitaFusions IV both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Ondra Health logo

Ondra Health

8.9
★★★★★4.5/5

Best for: semaglutide at $93/month, 51% below the typical price

Visit Ondra Health →
VS
VitaFusions IV logo

VitaFusions IV

8.2
★★★★☆4.1/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $92.55/month

Visit VitaFusions IV →

If you are choosing between Ondra Health and VitaFusions IV, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Ondra Health leads our six-part score, 8.9 to 8.2.

Ondra Health vs VitaFusions IV price

Ondra Health and VitaFusions IV start at within a dollar of each other ($93 and $92.55 a month), so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $93 a month on a prepaid plan; tirzepatide is cheaper at VitaFusions IV ($117.40 a month vs $166 a month on a prepaid plan).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Ondra Health lists 51 states, and VitaFusions IV does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Ondra Health

All doses (monthly)Compounded
$149/mo
semaglutide
Quarterly ($279 billed = ~$93/mo)Compounded
$93/mo
semaglutide
All doses (monthly)Compounded
$219/mo
tirzepatide
Quarterly ($499 billed = ~$166/mo)Compounded
$166/mo
tirzepatide

VitaFusions IV

Semaglutide, 7-week package ($149 charged)Compounded
$92.55/mo
semaglutide

7-week PACKAGE price including 7 weeks of medication — NOT a monthly price. Homepage banner conflictingly says 'Starting @ $199 for 7 weeks'; the $149 figure is from the program page. No insurance/memberships/contracts.

Tirzepatide, 7-week package ($189 charged)Compounded
$117.4/mo
tirzepatide

7-week PACKAGE price ('Only $189 ANY DOSE') — NOT a monthly price.

What each price covers

Ondra Health's price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which VitaFusions IV does not claim.

Ondra Health is silent on the clinician visit, lab work and coaching.

VitaFusions IV does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless VitaFusions IV confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Ondra Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

VitaFusions IV

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Ondra Health scores 8.9 and VitaFusions IV 8.2 out of 10.

Ondra Health is stronger on trust & safety (8.5 vs 6.5) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).

VitaFusions IV is stronger on support (5.0 vs 4.5).

Value, effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.

How we score

Ondra Health

8.9/10

Overall

VitaFusions IV

8.2/10

Value25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

4.5A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Ondra Health nor VitaFusions IV has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureOndra HealthVitaFusions IV
Starting Price$93/mo prepaid✓$92.55/mo
Features✓8 features1 features
States Available51Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Ondra Health

Every dose carries the same price, and buying by the quarter pushes semaglutide down to roughly $93/mo, tirzepatide to about $166/mo. Nothing branded is sold and no peptides are added on. Five prescribing physicians are listed by name, as are five 503A pharmacy partners, which exceeds what most compounded sellers will say. A LegitScript seal is displayed and HIPAA compliance claimed. All 50 states are covered.

Read our full Ondra Health review →

About VitaFusions IV

VitaFusions IV sells semaglutide and medical weight loss services in Dallas, TX.

Read our full VitaFusions IV review →

Pros & Cons

Ondra Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $93 a month, 50% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $166 a month, 34% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Ondra Health

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

VitaFusions IV

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $92.55 a month, 50% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $117.4 a month, 53% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to VitaFusions IV

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Ondra Health

Ondra Health wins this one, 8.9 to 8.2, above all for semaglutide at $93/month, 51% below the typical price. VitaFusions IV fits better if compounded semaglutide at $92.55/month is your priority.

Choose Ondra Health if…

You want semaglutide at $93/month, 51% below the typical price and an opening price near $93 a month.

Choose VitaFusions IV if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $92.55/month and an opening price near $92.55 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

Ondra Health vs VitaFusions IV: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Ondra Health and VitaFusions IV both start at about $93 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Ondra Health lists 51 states; VitaFusions IV does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only Ondra Health includes the medication itself and shipping.
Ondra Health has none. VitaFusions IV has none.
No. Neither Ondra Health nor VitaFusions IV pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.