LifeRx.md vs Livv

Neither LifeRx.md nor Livv has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, LifeRx.md costs $276 less a year at standing rates: $197 a month against $220 a month at Livv.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

LifeRx.md / Livv

LifeRx.md logo

LifeRx.md

8.1/10

Livv logo

Livv

7.7/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$147/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$146/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
All 50 states
No state list published
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither LifeRx.md nor Livv pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: LifeRx.md 8.1, Livv 7.7. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither LifeRx.md nor Livv has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, LifeRx.md costs $276 less a year at standing rates: $197 a month against $220 a month at Livv.

  4. 04

    LifeRx.md lists all 50 states. Livv publishes no state list.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

LifeRx.md

Livv

Compounded semaglutide injection

$147/mo

$1,764 a year

$146/mo

$1,752 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$197/moLower

$2,364 a year

$220/mo

$2,640 a year

Price includes
Not stated
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Cancel any time
Yes, stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
None; no automatic renewal
None on the monthly plan; longer plans run 3 or 6 months
Refunds
None once medication is dispensed or a consultation is held
No charge unless approved; evaluation fees are not refunded once a provider has reviewed your information
Early-exit fee
None stated
Not stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. LifeRx.md: October 26, 2026. Livv: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for LifeRx.md

8.1/10
  • $276 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

The case for Livv

7.7/10

The record gives Livv no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

Scores

LifeRx.md 8.1 · Livv 7.7 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

7.2A
vs
B
7.2

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

LifeRx.md vs Livv: questions

Neither LifeRx.md nor Livv has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
LifeRx.md, by $276 a year at standing rates. LifeRx.md: $197 a month, about $2,364 a year. Livv: $220 a month, about $2,640 a year.
LifeRx.md states you can cancel at any time; refunds: none once medication is dispensed or a consultation is held. Livv states you can cancel at any time; refunds: no charge unless approved; evaluation fees are not refunded once a provider has reviewed your information.
Neither LifeRx.md nor Livv pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: LifeRx.md 8.1, Livv 7.7.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register