Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine vs WeightWatchers

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine and WeightWatchers sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

4.1
★★☆☆☆2.1/5

Best for: a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none

Visit Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine →
VS
WeightWatchers logo

WeightWatchers

4.0
★★☆☆☆2/5

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

Visit WeightWatchers →

If you are choosing between Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine and WeightWatchers, price alone will not settle it. Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine leads our six-part score, 4.1 to 4.0.

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine vs WeightWatchers price

WeightWatchers publishes $149 a month. Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.

Medications and formats

WeightWatchers lists orforglipron; Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine does not name its drug.

On format, Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine posts no priced format, while WeightWatchers prices brand-name pens.

If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, WeightWatchers is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.

Where each one treats patients

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine lists 1 state, and WeightWatchers does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

Pricing not publicly listed.

WeightWatchers

Foundayo starting dose (0.8mg / 2.5mg)Brand-name
$149/mo
orforglipron
Foundayo higher doses (5.5mg - 17.2mg)Brand-name
$299/mo
orforglipron

What each price covers

WeightWatchers' price also covers coaching, which Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine does not claim.

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine does not say what its price includes.

WeightWatchers is silent on the clinician visit, shipping and lab work.

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

Inclusions not disclosed.

WeightWatchers

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine scores 4.1 and WeightWatchers 4.0 out of 10.

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine is stronger on value (3.0 vs 0.0) and support (5.0 vs 1.5).

WeightWatchers is stronger on effectiveness (8.0 vs 5.0) and accessibility (5.0 vs 2.2).

User experience and trust & safety are within half a point.

How we score

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

4.1/10

Overall

WeightWatchers

4.0/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
0.0

Effectiveness25%

5.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

2.2A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
1.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine nor WeightWatchers has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureKairos Aesthetic and Longevity MedicineWeightWatchers
Starting PriceNot published$149/mo
Features✓8 features3 features
States Available1Not disclosed
Compounded——
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

No GLP-1 drug is named and no price is given, and none of it happens remotely. Kairos is a med-spa in Las Colinas, Irving, TX, physician-led, seen in person by appointment. Botox, fillers, lasers and facials are the aesthetics side; the wellness arm runs medical weight loss off metabolic assessment plus lab and biological-age testing, with peptides and hormone therapy attached. Weight care is built per patient and medications may form part of it. Treat this as a local Texas clinic rather than a nationwide GLP-1 service.

Read our full Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine review →

About WeightWatchers

The Med+ membership runs $25 for a first month, then $74/mo on a 12-month commitment. Foundayo (orforglipron) is billed apart from that, self-pay, at $149/mo on the starting dose and rising to $299/mo at higher doses. Care comes from the WeightWatchers Clinic affiliate medical group. Among non-pharmacy telehealth programs, few list Foundayo this openly.

Read our full WeightWatchers review →

Pros & Cons

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

What we like

  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 1 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

WeightWatchers

What we like

  • The monthly price includes coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to WeightWatchers

Watch-outs

  • Orforglipron costs $299 a month, 101% above the $149 median for brand-name orforglipron across the sellers we compare
  • Not included in the monthly price: medication
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine wins this one, 4.1 to 4.0, above all for a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none. WeightWatchers fits better if oral orforglipron alongside the injectables is your priority.

Choose Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine if…

You want a published list of the one state it serves, when most sellers publish none.

Choose WeightWatchers if…

You want oral orforglipron alongside the injectables and an opening price near $149 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Collective

Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top

8.6

Found

Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price

7.6

Breeze Meds

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine vs WeightWatchers: FAQ

Only WeightWatchers publishes a price ($149 a month). Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine quotes after sign-up.
No. Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine lists no named drug; WeightWatchers lists orforglipron.
Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine lists 1 state; WeightWatchers does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only WeightWatchers includes coaching.
Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine has none. WeightWatchers has none.
No. Neither Kairos Aesthetic and Longevity Medicine nor WeightWatchers pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.