Harmony Wellness Clinic vs Scripts Rx Direct

Neither Harmony Wellness Clinic nor Scripts Rx Direct has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Scripts Rx Direct costs $36 less a year at standing rates: $247 a month against $250 a month at Harmony Wellness Clinic.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Harmony Wellness Clinic / Scripts Rx Direct

Harmony Wellness Clinic logo

Harmony Wellness Clinic

6.1/10

Scripts Rx Direct logo

Scripts Rx Direct

7.0/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$200/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$200/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
35 states and DC
No state list published
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither Harmony Wellness Clinic nor Scripts Rx Direct pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Harmony Wellness Clinic 6.1, Scripts Rx Direct 7.0. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Harmony Wellness Clinic nor Scripts Rx Direct has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Harmony Wellness Clinic names four pharmacies. Scripts Rx Direct names no compounding pharmacy in our record.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, Scripts Rx Direct costs $36 less a year at standing rates: $247 a month against $250 a month at Harmony Wellness Clinic.

  4. 04

    Harmony Wellness Clinic lists 35 states and DC. Scripts Rx Direct publishes no state list.

  5. 05

    Harmony Wellness Clinic does not state its cancellation terms; Scripts Rx Direct states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Harmony Wellness Clinic

Scripts Rx Direct

Compounded semaglutide injection

$200/mo

$2,400 a year

$200/mo

$2,400 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$250/mo

$3,000 a year

$247/moLower

$2,964 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Clinician visits
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
1-month and 3-month offers; whether a 3-month offer is billed once is shown only at checkout
Refunds
Not stated
Terms: "Prescription medications that have been dispensed or shipped are generally not eligible for refund." The Shipping and Return Policy the terms refer to is not published.

Read off each seller’s own pages. Harmony Wellness Clinic: October 17, 2026. Scripts Rx Direct: October 30, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Harmony Wellness Clinic

6.1/10
  • Names its compounding pharmacy

The case for Scripts Rx Direct

7.0/10
  • $36 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

Scores

Harmony Wellness Clinic 6.1 · Scripts Rx Direct 7.0 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
5.1

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.6A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Harmony Wellness Clinic vs Scripts Rx Direct: questions

Neither Harmony Wellness Clinic nor Scripts Rx Direct has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Harmony Wellness Clinic names four pharmacies. Scripts Rx Direct names no compounding pharmacy in our record. A 503A pharmacy compounds for named patients on a prescription; a 503B outsourcing facility is registered with FDA and inspected under federal manufacturing rules.
Scripts Rx Direct, by $36 a year at standing rates. Harmony Wellness Clinic: $250 a month, about $3,000 a year. Scripts Rx Direct: $247 a month, about $2,964 a year.
Harmony Wellness Clinic does not state its cancellation terms. Scripts Rx Direct states you can cancel at any time; refunds: terms: "prescription medications that have been dispensed or shipped are generally not eligible for refund." the shipping and return policy the terms refer to is not published.
Neither Harmony Wellness Clinic nor Scripts Rx Direct pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Harmony Wellness Clinic 6.1, Scripts Rx Direct 7.0.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register