Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Good Girl Rx vs OurView Health

OurView Health costs $4 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Good Girl Rx logo

Good Girl Rx

7.9
★★★★☆4/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit Good Girl Rx →
VS
OurView Health logo

OurView Health

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit OurView Health →

If you are choosing between Good Girl Rx and OurView Health, the first difference is cost: OurView Health is $4 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Good Girl Rx leads our six-part score, 7.9 to 6.6. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Good Girl Rx vs OurView Health price

OurView Health is the cheaper way in: $75 a month against $79 a month at Good Girl Rx. That is $4 less each month (5% lower), or about $48 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at OurView Health ($75 a month vs $79 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at OurView Health ($135 a month vs $139 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format, Good Girl Rx prices compounded injections, an oral option and brand-name pens, while OurView Health prices compounded injections.

If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, Good Girl Rx is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Good Girl Rx nor OurView Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Good Girl Rx

Injectable (from)Compounded
$134/mo
semaglutide

From $134/mo on annual plan (monthly $179, quarterly $159; all paid upfront).

Microdose (from)Compounded
$79/mo
semaglutide

Semaglutide microdose, from $79/mo.

ODT pills (from)oral
$214/mo
semaglutide

Oral dissolving tablets, from $214/mo.

Injectable (from)Compounded
$235/mo
tirzepatide

From $235/mo.

Microdose (from)Compounded
$139/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide microdose, from $139/mo.

Pills (from)oral
$291/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide pills, from $291/mo.

Brand (from)Brand-name
$1580/mo
Ozempic

From $1,580/mo; limited availability.

Brand (from)Brand-name
$1991/mo
Wegovy

From $1,991/mo; limited availability.

OurView Health

Starting (Savings Club)Compounded
$75/mo
semaglutide
Starting (Savings Club)Compounded
$135/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Good Girl Rx is silent on lab work and coaching.

OurView Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

Good Girl Rx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

OurView Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Good Girl Rx scores 7.9 and OurView Health 6.6 out of 10.

Good Girl Rx is stronger on value (10.0 vs 3.0).

OurView Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 7.5) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 3.5).

Effectiveness, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Good Girl Rx

7.9/10

Overall

OurView Health

6.6/10

Value25%

10.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

3.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Good Girl Rx a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 (letter 721449), and it is still open.

OurView Health has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureGood Girl RxOurView Health
Starting Price$79/mo✓$75/mo
Features7 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes—
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Good Girl Rx

Savannah Chrisley founded Good Girl Rx, registered as Good Girl LLC. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come three ways: injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablet (ODT). Availability on the brand names, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Wegovy, and Ozempic, is limited, though all four are listed. Licensed 503A/503B pharmacies dispense, and the company holds LegitScript certification.

Read our full Good Girl Rx review →

About OurView Health

Weight loss at OurView means compounded semaglutide starting at $75 or tirzepatide at $135, mailed as 30-day supplies. Access hangs on joining the Our View Savings Club, whose pitch is pharmacy-direct pricing on medications compounded in the US. Wellness peptides, women's BHRT and TRT/HRT fill the rest of the catalog, all of it 100% online. A licensed third-party pharmacy does the compounding but is never named. The legal pages are complete, and the site says it holds LegitScript Approval. The entity is OurView Health.

Read our full OurView Health review →

Pros & Cons

Good Girl Rx

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $79 a month, 57% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $139 a month, 44% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
  • Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Good Girl Rx a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

OurView Health

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to OurView Health

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Good Girl Rx

Good Girl Rx wins this one, 7.9 to 6.6, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers. OurView Health undercuts it by $4 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, OurView Health is the pick. OurView Health fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose Good Girl Rx if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $79 a month.

Choose OurView Health if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $75 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

9.4

Trimi Health

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

6.4

ShedRx

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

Good Girl Rx vs OurView Health: FAQ

OurView Health. It starts at $75 a month; Good Girl Rx starts at $79 a month, $4 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Good Girl Rx does not publish where it ships; OurView Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Good Girl Rx has an open FDA warning letter from February 20, 2026. OurView Health has none.
No. Neither Good Girl Rx nor OurView Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.