Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Good Girl Rx vs HeliMeds

Good Girl Rx costs $20 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Good Girl Rx logo

Good Girl Rx

7.9
★★★★☆4/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit Good Girl Rx →
VS
HeliMeds logo

HeliMeds

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

Visit HeliMeds →

If you are choosing between Good Girl Rx and HeliMeds, the first difference is cost: Good Girl Rx is $20 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. HeliMeds leads our six-part score, 8.3 to 7.9. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Good Girl Rx vs HeliMeds price

Good Girl Rx is the cheaper way in: $79 a month against $99 a month on a prepaid plan at HeliMeds. That is $20 less each month (20% lower), or about $240 over a year of treatment.

HeliMeds' figure is a monthly average of a plan billed for several months at once, so the first charge is larger than the number shown.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Good Girl Rx ($79 a month vs $99 a month on a prepaid plan); tirzepatide is cheaper at Good Girl Rx ($139 a month vs $149 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format, Good Girl Rx prices compounded injections, an oral option and brand-name pens, while HeliMeds prices compounded injections and brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Good Girl Rx nor HeliMeds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Good Girl Rx

Injectable (from)Compounded
$134/mo
semaglutide

From $134/mo on annual plan (monthly $179, quarterly $159; all paid upfront).

Microdose (from)Compounded
$79/mo
semaglutide

Semaglutide microdose, from $79/mo.

ODT pills (from)oral
$214/mo
semaglutide

Oral dissolving tablets, from $214/mo.

Injectable (from)Compounded
$235/mo
tirzepatide

From $235/mo.

Microdose (from)Compounded
$139/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide microdose, from $139/mo.

Pills (from)oral
$291/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide pills, from $291/mo.

Brand (from)Brand-name
$1580/mo
Ozempic

From $1,580/mo; limited availability.

Brand (from)Brand-name
$1991/mo
Wegovy

From $1,991/mo; limited availability.

HeliMeds

Compounded Semaglutide (EasyStart, 3-month plan)Compounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

$99/mo on the EasyStart 3-month plan; any other dose $199/mo; refill 4-week orders $239

Compounded Tirzepatide (Starter Dose, 12-week plan)Compounded
$149/mo
tirzepatide

$149/mo (billed $447 one-time for the 12-week Starter plan); any other dose $232/mo ($697 one-time)

WegovyBrand-name
$1599/mo
semaglutide
ZepboundBrand-name
$1396/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Good Girl Rx is silent on lab work and coaching.

HeliMeds is silent on lab work and coaching.

Good Girl Rx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

HeliMeds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, HeliMeds scores 8.3 and Good Girl Rx 7.9 out of 10.

Good Girl Rx is stronger on value (10.0 vs 9.5).

HeliMeds is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 7.5) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 3.5).

Effectiveness, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Good Girl Rx

7.9/10

Overall

HeliMeds

8.3/10

Value25%

10.0A
vs
B
9.5

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

3.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Good Girl Rx a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 (letter 721449), and it is still open.

HeliMeds has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureGood Girl RxHeliMeds
Starting Price✓$79/mo$99/mo prepaid
Features✓7 features6 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Good Girl Rx

Savannah Chrisley founded Good Girl Rx, registered as Good Girl LLC. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come three ways: injectable, microdose, and oral dissolving tablet (ODT). Availability on the brand names, Mounjaro, Zepbound, Wegovy, and Ozempic, is limited, though all four are listed. Licensed 503A/503B pharmacies dispense, and the company holds LegitScript certification.

Read our full Good Girl Rx review →

About HeliMeds

LegitScript has certified HeliMeds (#368688). Its GLP-1 menu runs compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide next to brand-name Zepbound and Wegovy. Energy and sexual health treatments are sold as well.

Read our full HeliMeds review →

Pros & Cons

Good Girl Rx

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $79 a month, 57% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $139 a month, 44% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
  • Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Good Girl Rx a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

HeliMeds

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $99 a month, 46% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $149 a month, 40% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to HeliMeds

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: HeliMeds

HeliMeds wins this one, 8.3 to 7.9, above all for moving between compounded and brand without changing seller. Good Girl Rx undercuts it by $20 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Good Girl Rx is the pick. Good Girl Rx fits better if starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers is your priority.

Choose Good Girl Rx if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $79 a month.

Choose HeliMeds if…

You want moving between compounded and brand without changing seller and an opening price near $99 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.6

Breeze Meds

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

7.7

HealthRX

Compounded semaglutide at $133/month

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

Good Girl Rx vs HeliMeds: FAQ

Good Girl Rx. It starts at $79 a month; HeliMeds starts at $99 a month on a prepaid plan, $20 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Good Girl Rx does not publish where it ships; HeliMeds does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Good Girl Rx has an open FDA warning letter from February 20, 2026. HeliMeds has none.
No. Neither Good Girl Rx nor HeliMeds pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.