Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

GetRelief Rx vs Nurx

GetRelief Rx and Nurx both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GetRelief Rx logo

GetRelief Rx

7.6
★★★★☆3.8/5

Best for: coaching inside the $179/month rather than sold separately

Visit GetRelief Rx →
VS
Nurx logo

Nurx

4.8
★★☆☆☆2.4/5
Visit Nurx →

If you are choosing between GetRelief Rx and Nurx, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. GetRelief Rx leads our six-part score, 7.6 to 4.8.

GetRelief Rx vs Nurx price

GetRelief Rx and Nurx start at the same figure, $179 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Nurx ($179 a month vs $269 a month); tirzepatide costs the same at both, $179 a month.

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Neither GetRelief Rx nor Nurx publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

GetRelief Rx

Tirzepatide 16mg kickoff (sublingual)Compounded
$179/mo
tirzepatide

$369-$399/mo after initial; $30 off promo x3 months

Semaglutide 9mg (sublingual)Compounded
$269/mo
semaglutide

$299-$329/mo after initial; $30 off promo x3 months

Nurx

StartingCompounded
$179/mo
semaglutide

Range up to $299/mo

StartingCompounded
$179/mo
tirzepatide

Range up to $299/mo

What each price covers

GetRelief Rx's price also covers the medication itself, shipping and coaching, which Nurx does not claim.

GetRelief Rx is silent on the clinician visit and lab work.

Nurx is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

That matters most for the drug: unless Nurx confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

GetRelief Rx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Nurx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

Charged on top

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, GetRelief Rx scores 7.6 and Nurx 4.8 out of 10.

GetRelief Rx is stronger on value (7.4 vs 3.0), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0) and support (6.0 vs 0.0).

Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

GetRelief Rx

7.6/10

Overall

Nurx

4.8/10

Value25%

7.4A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

6.0A
vs
B
0.0

FDA warning letters

Neither GetRelief Rx nor Nurx has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureGetRelief RxNurx
Starting Price$179/mo$179/mo
Features✓6 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About GetRelief Rx

Get Relief RX, LLC is a Billings, Montana-based telehealth seller, NPI 1306697834, BBB accredited with an A rating as of March 2026. It sells compounded sublingual semaglutide at 6mg and 9mg and compounded sublingual tirzepatide at 7.5mg, 13mg, and 16mg, after a free online assessment by a licensed provider. Operations span 20+ states. Sublingual drops are the only format: no injectable and no FDA-approved brand-name options.

Read our full GetRelief Rx review →

About Nurx

Nurx is an established women's telehealth brand running tiered GLP-1 weight loss programs.

Read our full Nurx review →

Pros & Cons

GetRelief Rx

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $179 a month, 28% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, shipping and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to GetRelief Rx

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $269 a month, 45% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Nurx

What we like

  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Nurx

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Not included in the monthly price: medication, clinician visits
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: GetRelief Rx

GetRelief Rx wins this one, 7.6 to 4.8, above all for coaching inside the $179/month rather than sold separately.

Choose GetRelief Rx if…

You want coaching inside the $179/month rather than sold separately and an opening price near $179 a month.

Choose Nurx if…

You want the lower starting price and an opening price near $179 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.6

Found

Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price

7.7

HealthRX

Compounded semaglutide at $133/month

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

GetRelief Rx vs Nurx: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: GetRelief Rx and Nurx both start at about $179 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
GetRelief Rx does not publish where it ships; Nurx does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only GetRelief Rx includes the medication itself, shipping and coaching.
GetRelief Rx has none. Nurx has none.
No. Neither GetRelief Rx nor Nurx pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.