Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

FeelGood vs Trinity Meds

FeelGood and Trinity Meds sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
FeelGood logo

FeelGood

5.4
★★★☆☆2.7/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit FeelGood →
VS
Trinity Meds logo

Trinity Meds

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $149/month

Visit Trinity Meds →

If you are choosing between FeelGood and Trinity Meds, price alone will not settle it. Trinity Meds leads our six-part score, 8.4 to 5.4.

FeelGood vs Trinity Meds price

FeelGood and Trinity Meds start at the same figure, $149 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Medications and formats

Trinity Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; FeelGood does not name its drug.

On format, FeelGood posts no priced format, while Trinity Meds prices compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

FeelGood does not publish where it ships, and Trinity Meds lists 50 states.

Pricing

FeelGood

Compounded injection (weekly)Compounded
$149/mo
Compounded tablet (daily dissolvable)Compounded · oral
$249/mo
Original brand injection (limited availability)
$1999/mo

Trinity Meds

Injectablecompounded injection
$149/mo
semaglutide

All-inclusive flat rate, same price every dose; as low as $129/mo on the 6-month plan

Injectablecompounded injection
$199/mo
tirzepatide

All-inclusive flat rate (reg $299); as low as $149/mo on the 12-month plan

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

FeelGood is silent on lab work and coaching.

Trinity Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

FeelGood

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Trinity Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Trinity Meds scores 8.4 and FeelGood 5.4 out of 10.

Trinity Meds is stronger on value (6.6 vs 3.0), effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0), trust & safety (9.0 vs 6.5) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).

User experience and support are within half a point.

How we score

FeelGood

5.4/10

Overall

Trinity Meds

8.4/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
6.6

Effectiveness25%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
9.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither FeelGood nor Trinity Meds has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureFeelGoodTrinity Meds
Starting Price$149/mo$149/mo
Features✓7 features6 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name✓ Yes—
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes✓ Yes
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About FeelGood

FeelGood is a telehealth weight-loss program selling compounded GLP-1 medications as weekly injections and daily dissolvable tablets, plus limited brand-name options. US-licensed providers write the prescriptions and the medication ships to your home.

Read our full FeelGood review →

About Trinity Meds

Trinity Meds charges an all-inclusive flat rate of $149/month for compounded semaglutide and $199/month for tirzepatide, the same price at every dose, with free shipping and no insurance; multi-month plans drop the price further. The program is aimed at military women, spouses and veterans. You take a short online assessment and a CareValidate Health clinician reviews eligibility and prescribes if appropriate. The named entity is Trinity Meds Inc, but it publishes no terms page, names no pharmacies, and lists no states.

Read our full Trinity Meds review →

Pros & Cons

FeelGood

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to FeelGood

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Trinity Meds

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • Names 4 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Trinity Meds

Watch-outs

  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Trinity Meds

Trinity Meds wins this one, 8.4 to 5.4, above all for compounded semaglutide at $149/month. FeelGood fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose FeelGood if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $149 a month.

Choose Trinity Meds if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $149/month and an opening price near $149 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

FeelGood vs Trinity Meds: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: FeelGood and Trinity Meds both start at about $149 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
No. FeelGood lists no named drug; Trinity Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide.
FeelGood does not publish where it ships; Trinity Meds lists 50 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
FeelGood has none. Trinity Meds has none.
No. Neither FeelGood nor Trinity Meds pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.