Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Eden vs VigorMeds

VigorMeds costs $6 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Eden logo

Eden

6.7
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Eden →
VS
VigorMeds logo

VigorMeds

5.9
★★★☆☆3/5
Visit VigorMeds →

If you are choosing between Eden and VigorMeds, the first difference is cost: VigorMeds is $6 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Eden leads our six-part score, 6.7 to 5.9. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Eden vs VigorMeds price

VigorMeds is the cheaper way in: $233 a month against $239 a month at Eden. That is $6 less each month (3% lower), or about $72 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $239 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at VigorMeds ($233 a month vs $349 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Eden lists 50 states, and VigorMeds does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Eden

StartingCompounded
$239$189/mo
Save 21% right now
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$349$299/mo
Save 14% right now
tirzepatide

VigorMeds

Injection — 'from'Compounded
$299/mo
semaglutide
Sublingual — 'from'Compounded
$239/mo
semaglutide
Injection — 'from'Compounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide
Sublingual — 'from'Compounded
$233/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Eden's price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which VigorMeds does not claim.

Eden is silent on the clinician visit, lab work and coaching.

VigorMeds does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless VigorMeds confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Eden

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

VigorMeds

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Eden scores 6.7 and VigorMeds 5.9 out of 10.

Eden is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (5.5 vs 4.0) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).

VigorMeds is stronger on value (5.5 vs 3.0) and support (5.0 vs 4.5).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Eden

6.7/10

Overall

VigorMeds

5.9/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
5.5

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.5A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

4.5A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Eden a warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (letter 728279), and it is still open.

VigorMeds has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureEdenVigorMeds
Starting Price$239/mo✓$233/mo
Features3 features✓5 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Eden

Eden is a premium telehealth platform. Its headline rates on both semaglutide and tirzepatide are promotional first-month prices.

Read our full Eden review →

About VigorMeds

Which medications VigorMeds carries, and what they cost, stay hidden until the intake begins. Vigormeds LLC runs several service lines at once: provider-guided GLP-1 weight management sits with anti-aging, ED and hair-loss care. The sequence is an assessment online, then a telehealth consultation, after which a clinician draws up a plan tailored to the patient. OLA Health LLC and independent providers supply the medical services. A satisfaction guarantee lasting 30 days is advertised.

Read our full VigorMeds review →

Pros & Cons

Eden

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Eden a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

VigorMeds

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $233 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to VigorMeds

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $239 a month, 29% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Eden

Eden wins this one, 6.7 to 5.9, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. VigorMeds undercuts it by $6 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, VigorMeds is the pick.

Choose Eden if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $239 a month.

Choose VigorMeds if…

You want the lower starting price and an opening price near $233 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

9.4

Trimi Health

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

Eden vs VigorMeds: FAQ

VigorMeds. It starts at $233 a month; Eden starts at $239 a month, $6 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Eden lists 50 states; VigorMeds does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only Eden includes the medication itself and shipping.
Eden has an open FDA warning letter from June 8, 2026. VigorMeds has none.
Eden pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; VigorMeds does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.