Clinic Secret vs RNK Health
Clinic Secret costs $1 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Clinic Secret and RNK Health, the first difference is cost: Clinic Secret is $1 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Clinic Secret leads our six-part score, 7.6 to 7.3.
Clinic Secret vs RNK Health price
Clinic Secret is the cheaper way in: $196 a month against $197 a month at RNK Health. That is $1 less each month (1% lower), or about $12 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Clinic Secret ($196 a month vs $197 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Clinic Secret ($196 a month vs $297 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format, Clinic Secret prices compounded injections, while RNK Health prices compounded injections and an oral option.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Clinic Secret nor RNK Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Clinic Secret
RNK Health
From $197/month, all-inclusive: medication, physician consult, syringes and wipes, and shipping. Multi-month prices are not published; the site says 'Full pricing details are shown during checkout.'
'From $297/month' on landing page; same all-inclusive framing. Multi-month pricing not published pre-quiz.
REMOVE from entry: no oral semaglutide anywhere on live site; /semaglutide/oral/v1 and variants render the 404 page ('Oops! We can't find that page.'). Homepage product grid lists injectable sema/tirz only.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
RNK Health's price also covers coaching, which Clinic Secret does not claim.
Clinic Secret is silent on lab work and coaching.
RNK Health is silent on lab work.
Clinic Secret
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
RNK Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Clinic Secret scores 7.6 and RNK Health 7.3 out of 10.
Clinic Secret is stronger on value (6.8 vs 5.0).
RNK Health is stronger on support (8.5 vs 7.0).
Effectiveness, user experience, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.
Clinic Secret
7.6/10
RNK Health
7.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Clinic Secret nor RNK Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Clinic Secret | RNK Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$196/mo | $197/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 6 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Clinic Secret
Pricing opens at $49/week and holds steady as the dose climbs. Membership fees do not exist here and insurance plays no part. Clinic Secret went live late in 2025, selling GLP-1 as compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a pentadeca arginate peptide. You fill in a medical assessment; US-based doctors read it and write the script where appropriate, frequently with no video call, depending on your state. Delivery takes roughly three days nationwide. Miss your goals inside 6 months and a money-back guarantee applies.
Read our full Clinic Secret review →About RNK Health
Des Moines, IA houses the medical operations of RNK Health, while pharmacy fulfillment happens in Springville, UT. The list pairs GLP-1s with longevity products: compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide as injectable or oral, NAD+ in injectable, nasal, and liposomal form, a DNA Blueprint test panel, enclomiphene, and sermorelin.
Read our full RNK Health review →Pros & Cons
Clinic Secret
What we like
- Tirzepatide costs $196 a month, 22% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Clinic Secret
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
RNK Health
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $198 a month, close to the $199 median for oral semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to RNK Health
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
RNK Health is where we would start, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject. Clinic Secret undercuts it by $1 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Clinic Secret is the pick. Clinic Secret fits better if compounded tirzepatide at $196/month is your priority.
Choose Clinic Secret if…
You want compounded tirzepatide at $196/month and an opening price near $196 a month.
Choose RNK Health if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $197 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Luvo Health
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $249/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Clinic Secret vs RNK Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to Clinic Secret and RNK Health
- Clinic Secret vs Ivy Rx
- Clinic Secret vs Fierce Health
- Clinic Secret vs Eve
- RNK Health vs HumeCare+
- RNK Health vs Ascend Vitality
- RNK Health vs Breeze Meds
Or see the full category ranking.