Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Brello Health vs Willow

Brello Health costs $141.28 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Brello Health logo

Brello Health

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Brello Health →
VS
Willow logo

Willow

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Willow →

If you are choosing between Brello Health and Willow, the first difference is cost: Brello Health is $141.28 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Brello Health leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 6.6.

Brello Health vs Willow price

Brello Health is the cheaper way in: $157.72 a month against $299 a month at Willow. That is $141.28 less each month (47% lower), or about $1,695.36 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Brello Health ($157.72 a month vs $299 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide; only Willow lists tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Brello Health lists 35 states, and Willow does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Brello Health

Compounded semaglutide, billed $399 every 11 weeksCompounded
$157.72/mo
semaglutide

Willow

StartingCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Willow's price also covers shipping, which Brello Health does not claim.

Brello Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Willow is silent on lab work and coaching.

Brello Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Willow

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Brello Health scores 7.4 and Willow 6.6 out of 10.

Brello Health is stronger on value (6.1 vs 3.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 6.5) and accessibility (7.6 vs 5.0).

Willow is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

User experience is within half a point.

How we score

Brello Health

7.4/10

Overall

Willow

6.6/10

Value25%

6.1A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.6A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Brello Health nor Willow has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBrello HealthWillow
Starting Price✓$157.72/mo$299/mo
Features2 features✓3 features
States Available35Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Brello Health

Brello Health is a telehealth wellness platform selling GLP-1 weight management.

Read our full Brello Health review →

About Willow

Tablets and injections are both on offer at Willow, a telehealth seller of compounded GLP-1 medications.

Read our full Willow review →

Pros & Cons

Brello Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $157.72 a month, 14% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Brello Health

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Willow

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Willow

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Willow

Willow is where we would start, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Brello Health undercuts it by $141.28 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Brello Health is the pick. Brello Health fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose Brello Health if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $157.72 a month.

Choose Willow if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $299 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

9.2

He & She MD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

5.9

Wellorithm

Compounded semaglutide at $247/month

Brello Health vs Willow: FAQ

Brello Health. It starts at $157.72 a month; Willow starts at $299 a month, $141.28 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide. Willow adds tirzepatide.
Brello Health lists 35 states; Willow does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Willow includes shipping.
Brello Health has none. Willow has none.
Willow pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; Brello Health does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.