Brello Health vs Noom
Brello Health costs $41.28 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Brello Health
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Brello Health →If you are choosing between Brello Health and Noom, the first difference is cost: Brello Health is $41.28 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Brello Health leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 6.7.
Brello Health vs Noom price
Brello Health is the cheaper way in: $157.72 a month against $199 a month at Noom. That is $41.28 less each month (21% lower), or about $495.36 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Brello Health ($157.72 a month vs $199 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide; only Noom lists tirzepatide.
On format, Brello Health prices compounded injections, while Noom prices brand-name pens and compounded injections.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, Noom is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
Brello Health lists 35 states, and Noom does not publish where it ships.
Pricing
Brello Health
Noom
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit.
Brello Health's price also covers the medication itself, which Noom does not claim.
Noom's price also covers coaching, which Brello Health does not claim.
Brello Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.
Noom is silent on the medication itself, shipping and lab work.
That matters most for the drug: unless Noom confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Brello Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Noom
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Not stated
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Brello Health scores 7.4 and Noom 6.7 out of 10.
Brello Health is stronger on value (6.1 vs 4.4), trust & safety (8.5 vs 6.5), accessibility (7.6 vs 5.0) and support (5.5 vs 4.0).
Noom is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5).
User experience is within half a point.
Brello Health
7.4/10
Noom
6.7/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Brello Health nor Noom has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Brello Health | Noom |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$157.72/mo | $199/mo |
| Features | 2 features | 2 features |
| States Available | 35 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Brello Health
Brello Health is a telehealth wellness platform selling GLP-1 weight management.
Read our full Brello Health review →About Noom
Noom is a behavioral weight loss app. It also prescribes GLP-1 medications through Noom Med.
Read our full Noom review →Pros & Cons
Brello Health
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $157.72 a month, 14% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Brello Health
Watch-outs
- Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Noom
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $349 a month, 72% below the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes clinician visits and coaching
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Noom
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Brello Health wins this one, 7.4 to 6.7, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. It also costs $41.28 less each month than Noom. Noom fits better if coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately is your priority.
Choose Brello Health if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $157.72 a month.
Choose Noom if…
You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $199 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Found
Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price
From $149/mo
Get started →Breeze Meds
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $199/mo
Get started →HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide at $133/month
From $133/mo
Get started →Brello Health vs Noom: FAQ
Close alternatives to Brello Health and Noom
- Brello Health vs AM Rx
- Brello Health vs FitRx
- Brello Health vs SynergenX Health
- Brello Health vs Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center
- Noom vs Hims
- Noom vs Hers
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.